Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1024reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have had a bad meal or service!Love this place!! May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and service was quick. Large selection on menu. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our dining experience at Estela's Mexican Restaurant. The food was hot and good. The service was great. We will go back again. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mexican Cuisine..!! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was a little slow. The taco salad is very small. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at great prices with great service. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good and the prices are reasonable. The waitress was very good once she came to our table. We waited at least 1/2 hour before someone came to the table or recognized us. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food excellent as always service ok Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marinated steak is delicious, with a spicy rich sauce. The rice here is the best. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seemed understaffed at the time. Server/host/bartender should of had more help Apr 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:21:23.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1024, tr_1024
  • loc_en_US, sid_57651, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Estela's Mexican Restaurant

5706 Main St
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: (727) 846-9038
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Estela's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.