Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 886reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estela’s was easy to find, no problem parking and the food and service was very good. I would recommend Estela’s to all my friends. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and fresh and had a great taste. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The overall experience was defined by the waitress who never smiled and acted like we were a burden to her. In general we really like the food and the prices ~ however with only one exception the service has mostly been slow and poor. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The taco meat was very salty & the margaritas were expensive, $23.40 for 4 of them to me is too much. $4.95 each would have been a better price. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the type of restaurant and quality of food, Estela's is very good. It is not "high end" Mexican, so hard to ever get a rating of excellent but we like to go there. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was the best . Clean patio with fresh food and plenty of fresh air . We will visit many more times . Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and service! Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent food! Oct 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

This restaurant is great for…

Estela's Mexican Restaurant

5706 Main St
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: (727) 846-9038
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Estela's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.