Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great options for small plates or large, amazing homemade warm pita bread with garlic infused olive oil starts every meal. Fresh seafood as well as vegetarian and meat options, friendly staff, a great intimate place with terrific food. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good and well prepared. Service is good too. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was excellent and very accommodating. We didn't feel rushed and everything was delicious! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always great food and incredible service. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. We over-ordered so couldn't have our coffee. Small plates for next time. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a small noisy restaurant, but the food is good. Unfortunately, my meal last night was not so good. Lamb chops, so small there was nothing to cut off the bone. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, they accommodate my food allergies without question Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Only problem when person said remove the sausage from a shrimp dish, she only received two little shrimp on a plate - no substitute or salad or anything. Surprised Mar 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:17:31.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_199710, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ethos Meze

542 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 686-0372
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethos Meze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.