Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. We over-ordered so couldn't have our coffee. Small plates for next time. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a small noisy restaurant, but the food is good. Unfortunately, my meal last night was not so good. Lamb chops, so small there was nothing to cut off the bone. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, they accommodate my food allergies without question Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Only problem when person said remove the sausage from a shrimp dish, she only received two little shrimp on a plate - no substitute or salad or anything. Surprised Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Enjoyed their Wednesday night half price wine special. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly service. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff was patient and attentive to our large group. Atmosphere was clean and casual. Food was great! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharing small plates is economical and delicious! They also offer a range of large dishes too. Terrific Greek food at moderate prices. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, service great and atmosphere was nice Jan 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:51:57.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_199710, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ethos Meze

542 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 686-0372
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethos Meze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.