Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was excellent and very accommodating. We didn't feel rushed and everything was delicious! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always great food and incredible service. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. We over-ordered so couldn't have our coffee. Small plates for next time. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a small noisy restaurant, but the food is good. Unfortunately, my meal last night was not so good. Lamb chops, so small there was nothing to cut off the bone. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, they accommodate my food allergies without question Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Only problem when person said remove the sausage from a shrimp dish, she only received two little shrimp on a plate - no substitute or salad or anything. Surprised Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Enjoyed their Wednesday night half price wine special. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly service. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff was patient and attentive to our large group. Atmosphere was clean and casual. Food was great! Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:56:15.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_199710, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ethos Meze

542 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 686-0372
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethos Meze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.