Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 343reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was incredibly slow. It took one hour to get our dinner, while the place was empty! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, attentive service..Good food. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place for drinks and apps after work May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They took long time to serve entrees. The baby lamb sish hardly had any meat, the potatoes in the gravy wetre burnt. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been a regular diner at Ethos over many years~consistently good food and service always! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff friendly, very informative and food was excellent too. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter forgot the oregano but we got the bus boy to get it and waiter remembered at the end & apologized. It was not crowded and not noisy this time Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do fish very well I had grilled octopus as app and orata fish as main both came hot and tasty Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG the service, the food, the ambience, I LOVE THIS PLACE! Dec 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T06:02:37.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_14530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Ethos

495 3rd Ave
NEW YORK, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 252-1972
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.