Close
EURASIA FUSION SUSHI is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! The food and service is consistently exceptional.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could be a little more friendly and attentive, but not bad.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative sushi rolls.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little pricey, but the service and the food are top-notch. We never leave disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super qua;ity fish!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad and appetizers followed by equally great 4 different sushi rolls.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad and appetizers followed by equally great 4 different sushi rolls.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Found a new favorite place to eat.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Language was an issue because our waitress did not understand the order completely. She messed up my friend's order.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great food!
Date published: 2015-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_152513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

EURASIA FUSION SUSHI

1330 wirt ste B
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (832) 203-8815
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

EURASIA FUSION SUSHI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's