Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi! They were happy to adjust their combo to what we wanted. Good service. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift card is not large enough for amount of good generally consumed. Atmosphere is decent. Food came very fast. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the first customers early Saturday evening. Once seated others arrived and soon all tables were full. Quick and polite service. The Energy, Tiger, Monkey, and Pink Lady rolls were delicious. Remember, you can not use Resturant.com certificate for the Happy Hour menu. So we ordered our rolls and used the coupon and paid. We then remained and ordered a few more items on the Happy Hour menu. Two bills, one evening. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regarding sushi, I care about quality of fish Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service and great value. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by had a house salad, miso soup (to-go), and 4 rolls (Jordan, Eurasia, Volcano, and Jacob Madness). Jordan roll had a bitter taste. Eurasia roll was god. Volcano roll was good. Jacob Madness roll looked sloppy. I always get a house salad with miso dressing wherever available. Aug 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sushi in town!!! Jun 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are always so friendly and the food is fresh and delicous! May 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:13:52.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_152513, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Eurasia Fusion Sushi

1330 wirt ste B
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (832) 203-8815
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Eurasia Fusion Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.