Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and presentation was outstanding! Server, Antoinnette, was excellent. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The special for the day was surf and turf. Both were tough and chewy. At $65 the food should have been better. Not crowded yet they sat a family of 7 right next to us. Lobster bisque had 1 piece of lobster in the bowl and then the bisque was poured over it. taste was good but not enough lobster. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible service. Beautiful decor. Food above avg. One filet was over done but quickly and perfectly replaced. Birthday dessert with personalised greeting written in chocolate (comp)! Elegant yet relaxed. Pretty Awesome. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing and the server Ricky was very attentive to all of our needs throughout the night. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is unique. Our waiter, Scott, was excellent. He made us feel so welcome and he had an in depth knowledge of the menu and the food on the menu. The food presentation was excellent and the food itself was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terry, the waiter was super. Food was wonderful.Highly recommend Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and excellent service. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT service and delicious food. I had the best French onion soup I've ever tasted and I'm a French onion soup aficionado from 'way back. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were stellar Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:03:22.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3698, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.