Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service...great food. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was pleasant and enjoyable but a notch below Vito's and Johnny's Hideaway. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Debra was amazing and treated us very well!! Sep 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are no bad choices.. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was uniquely prepared including appetizer, salad, etc. Quick and attentive service. Nice atmosphere. We will definitely go again next year. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doris was an absolute joy; created our wonderful dining experience. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manager was exceptionally helpful regarding our gift certificate. Excellent service and food was great. We will definitely visit again when we are in Orlando next year. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was celebrating my birthday with my husband and two adult daughters. The dinner was excellent, the service was outstanding and the atmosphere was relaxing. Our server was Antionette, from Jamaica and she treated us like Royalty. We loved her! Aug 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Complimentary bread with tapenade offered as an appetizer and chocolate truffles for dessert were very much appreciated. Service was good as well. Jul 24, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.