Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doris was an absolute joy; created our wonderful dining experience. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manager was exceptionally helpful regarding our gift certificate. Excellent service and food was great. We will definitely visit again when we are in Orlando next year. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was celebrating my birthday with my husband and two adult daughters. The dinner was excellent, the service was outstanding and the atmosphere was relaxing. Our server was Antionette, from Jamaica and she treated us like Royalty. We loved her! Aug 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Complimentary bread with tapenade offered as an appetizer and chocolate truffles for dessert were very much appreciated. Service was good as well. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was outstanding! Salad and soup was only fair. Entrees were excellent. Presentation was very good. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received superb service from waiter. Very nice atmosphere. Very impressed when the head person at the end came out and greeted us. Blown away with the complimentary birthday desert and drinks. Awesome! Jul 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Service and some unusual dishes. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, but I would have liked know that the chicken had bone, I have understood that the chicken with bone, usually eaten with the hands, but in other types of food (not gourmet) and other types of restaurant such as (tropical chicken for example.). In this (very fine certainly) restaurant had no knowledge that the chicken bone it is served with a gourmet meal. It was hard for me to use the knife (really), but I love discovering new places and different foods. It was a pleasure for me to visit this restaurant and enjoy the taste of the food that I chose. ;-) Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and excellent service. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant atmosphere. Our waiter, Scott, was very friendly and helpful. He knew the menu very well and his suggestions were perfect. Jun 6, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

This restaurant is great for…

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.