Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pizza and salad! small but wonderful place to eat Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza/great atmosphere. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, friendly service, loved the young men singing behind counter! Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza, great people. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very original pizza with high quality real ingredients! Never have we found something like this with pizza! Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the pleasure of having Ashley assist us. What wonderful customer service. Food was excellent. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was AWESOME. The place needs less chairs and more paint bu the food and the servers were AWESOME! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was quick and friendly the food delicious! Mar 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by we had take-out because we volunteer nearby Mar 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is really good but the dining area is ugly & not sure it feels very clean, the soda is just cans from the grocery store, and they have water out of a camp cooler that's room temp & the employees are very unprofessional in their dress & talk. So we order the pizza and enjoy it at home. Dec 7, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:20:51.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_159579, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Fat Dog Pizza

1914 2nd St
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: (503) 354-2283
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Dog Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.