Close
Fat Larry's Philly Cheesesteaks & Hoagies is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the wings and I love the subs. The food is always good and the staff is wonderful. I even got to meet Fat Larry who was a joy to talk to.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would liked to have been served the appetizer before the meal came
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My coworkers and I purchase lunch purchase lunch to go from this restaurant. I use my restaurant.com coupon for a great deal and great food .
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was the first one in there that day andeverything went very well....I was treatedvery fine and the food was really good, theplace was clean and well managed for what Isaw of the building.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the steak was over cooked and dry
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one certificate was used but two were accidentally validated.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_183993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fat Larry's Philly Cheesesteaks & Hoagies

1026 S Charles
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (443) 759-7302
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fat Larry's Philly Cheesesteaks & Hoagies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's