Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 715reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was perfect as usual! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very attentive. Meal came out quickly and was delicious!! Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shrimp bisque was delicious more like a chowder and the pasta dishes were wonderful. I do miss the salmon with spinach dish that you had when I was there last year. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was very pleasant. Our waitress was very friendly and caring. Food was a great value for the money. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Festa Pizza We have been going there for years. Great food and nice atmosphere and super service. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, awesome food. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pat was our server and was excellent as always! Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food service and great portions and atmosphere Feb 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered lasagna and my friend ordered antipasto salad as meals.They brought her salad right away instead of waiting to serve the meals together. She was done before mine came out. Tables were dirty as well. Server brought check and never offered dessert we had to ask. Feb 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Jan 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:39:30.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_55796, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville

2400 schoenersville Road
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: (610) 264-2644
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Feasta Pizza-Schoenersville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.