Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 722reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food! Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raul brings my drink to me before I even order it! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Nice atmosphere. Pollo with crema is my favorite. Can't find this at other Mexican restaurants. And the Cole slaw is great! Salsa was very hot this visit ☹️ Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was just so-so. there was a make employee that appeared to be off duty and was waiting at the back station. His pants were sagging so low he had to waddle to walk! Do what you want after your shift, however when you are in the restaurant the staff reflects upon it. We will continue to go as we have for many, many years. We were just saddened to see things service wise go a little downhill. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fernando's is one of those restaurants that does everything well. The food is always superb. The service is warm and friendly. And the atmosphere is lively and fun. It's just a terrific spot! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hot delicious food spicy. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good seats, great service and good food. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our service was fantastic but my tostada salad was not as good as usual. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, varied menu. Large portions, even a la carte, always served hot. Hot chips, spicy salsa. A word of warning, "Only order one Cadillac Margarita if you are driving. Period." They are THAT good. Yum! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was tasty and served nice and hot,temperature hot May 8, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:56:18.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_722, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_1311, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fernando's

63 West 37th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 345-9042
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fernando's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.