Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 710reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good seats, great service and good food. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our service was fantastic but my tostada salad was not as good as usual. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, varied menu. Large portions, even a la carte, always served hot. Hot chips, spicy salsa. A word of warning, "Only order one Cadillac Margarita if you are driving. Period." They are THAT good. Yum! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was tasty and served nice and hot,temperature hot May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress very congenial, pleasant and attentive. Taste and quality of food excellent Apr 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some of the service was prompt but we had to wait quite awhile for our water Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, varied menu. Large portions, even a la carte, always served hot. Hot chips, spicy salsa. A word of warning, "Only order one Cadillac Margarita if you are driving. Period." They are THAT good. Yum! Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great down home restaurant. Staff were perfect! We had a great time waiting for our table in the bar on a Friday night. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant presents a wonderful family experience and the food is always very good. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food! Mar 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:46:30.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_1311, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fernando's

63 West 37th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 345-9042
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fernando's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.