Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chips and salsa. The meals were warm - not hot. Still enjoyed and will go back. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place seemed a little dirty. I had the waiter clean my menu before I could order. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My wife's food was cold. mine was fine. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is very good, they recognize us each time we go there, every 3 weeks or so. The food is authentic Mexican food and very good. Everything is done to perfection. A welcome business to the Brooklyn Park area. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was friendly and attentive and the food was fast and delicious! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and fast and delicious Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent, tasty, and authentic. Servers are so polite, friendly, and they recognize us when we come in. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by greeted with chips and salsa immediately.food was served quickly and very hot. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was slow and inattentive. Had to ask for everything and wait until he came around to do so. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and we will probably make this a normal stop Mar 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:53:52.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_205997, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar

1408 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Phone: (763) 208-7959
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.