Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was friendly and attentive and the food was fast and delicious! Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and fast and delicious Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent, tasty, and authentic. Servers are so polite, friendly, and they recognize us when we come in. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by greeted with chips and salsa immediately.food was served quickly and very hot. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was slow and inattentive. Had to ask for everything and wait until he came around to do so. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and we will probably make this a normal stop Mar 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We went for Taco Tuesday. Tacos used to be $1 and regular size they are now $1.25 and the size of appetizer tacos. It was laughable to see 2 tiny tacos on a large plate! This wasn't how it used to be when Taco Tuesday first began - very disappointing. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Love the atmosphere!! Feb 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by There were a couple of things i didn't like. The nachos were not good and the cacasadia we not cut and look like they were thrown together. I was disappointed. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very friendly, food was great but the chips were not good. Would have gotten a 5 but chips were not good. Feb 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T05:36:11.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_205997, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar

1408 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Phone: (763) 208-7959
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.