Close
Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the food and authentic ambiance, the only thing missing was the beach. :)
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Chili Relano was soggy and watery. I always have liked them there, and never had one like that before. New kitchen person, or maybe new way to make them. I will try it again and see if it's the same or like it was.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the taco Tuesday special. Taco's were good, but watery to the point of my soft taco being soggy as it sat in the juice.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The El Dorado, which included 3 different items were all filled with chicken that was both fatty and tasteless.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep getting the wrong. To many new people.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service???
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chips were hard and thick, not really fresh tasting, The corn tortillas in my enchiladas were soft and floury, didn't taste like corn. Extra small portion of refined beans. Could have been a bad day, I've had better food there before.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live in the neighborhood and love love love the food, atmosphere and the waitstaff!! Elizabet was wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server messed up multiple things on our order. Service was mediocre. Usually I love my meal, I always get the same thing, this time it was not as good.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems like every time we visit it is a little bit worse and we eat out quite a lot - trying new and old places alike. Service took 15 minutes to start on patio when slow there and 84 degrees out, with no drink in hand. Not good to me, having been a server and them knowing I was there waiting for someone. Food was average, lacking in spice.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_205997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar

1408 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Phone: (763) 208-7959
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's