Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiters could have been more attentive after food was served. I needed something and I had to go look for our waiter. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is really good and the portion sizes are great too. We shared the Texas Fajitas. Very friendly staff and the drinks are good too. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the waitress was the worst I seen, I saw the others where good though Mar 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food was great, the service was bad. It was just are waitress, the others where good Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner came owner and chatted with us and the food was great (tacos and fajhitas Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always tasty with large portions Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your restaurant and food is so good. My entire family loves it there. I never knew of your location until I went paperless on AT&T and got the discount coupons. I was looking for restaurants close by and came across your website and such positive reviews, we had to try it. Extremely impressed. Very few restaurants in Brooklyn Park, so we always go elsewhere, but this is the one exception we LOVE and go to frequently. Thank you for having great food with a superb location for us. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant servers. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were disappointed that we were unable to enjoy a margarita with our meal because they didn't currently have a liquor license. They did have a hand written sign on their door that said they couldn't serve any alcoholic beverages Feb 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter did not fills waters, nor did he check to see if we eanted anything more. Jan 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:40.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_205997, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar

1408 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Phone: (763) 208-7959
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Cancun Mexican Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.