Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant was listed as Italian but when we arrived we were informed that the menu was changing to Mexican. There were a few Italian choices but the menu was Mexican. The food was good but not what was expected. The menu on website was wrong. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was too salty. A fresh item was spoiled. A seafood item was overcooked. The waiter was no where to be found. There was not many people in the restaurant to be missing all the time. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was my wedding and the staff couldn't understand any of our requests, was overly attentive (couldn't enjoy my wedding party) food was bland and they crowded us in ... 2 small tables... They did try but did not succeed with a little help this place has potential I just wanted more it was my wedding and I felt nothing close to special:( and the food could of used more seasoning * And we paid way too much, I am disappointed:( Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious food, reasonably priced, huge portions Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were only two in restaurant and wait time was very long. Waiter did not know what a carafe of wine was. Disappointed. We have eaten here before place was made smaller and had much better service. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiters had difficulty understanding English, we were the only customers and they were playing loud music, we had to ask several times to have it lowered. The food was good, the prices were very reasonable. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible food & service Oct 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not commensurate with the prices offered. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by need to put the air conditioner on Aug 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food! Aug 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:13:31.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_201923, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Figaro Villaggio

97 1st Ave.
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 933-4669
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$

Figaro Villaggio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.