Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 881reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filippo's is my favorite restaurant in the North End. It is always a wonderful experience to dine there. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter with personality expected in the North End, good food. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Nice waitress Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive staff. made an enjoyable experience. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went there before a Celtics game. Food was nice and filling. Servers were kind and patient. This place had a nice family italian feel to it which is what you like to experience Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh, hot and delicous. We chose family style for a large group so we got to taste a good variety Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. Service fabulous. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time here, this time with a tired and hungry 6 year old...staff VERY accommodating. Food was great service excellent, would absolutely go back. Much quieter than most restaurants in the North End, feels very old school. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food, super friendly hostess! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad and dressing were delicious, as was the tortellini Arturo and the chicken parmesan. The portion size was perfect for us because we were traveling and did not have the ability to take home leftovers. The house chianti was very tasty. Our only complaint would be that the bruschetta had very little flavor. Mar 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:42:56.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.