Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 859reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh, hot and delicous. We chose family style for a large group so we got to taste a good variety Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. Service fabulous. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time here, this time with a tired and hungry 6 year old...staff VERY accommodating. Food was great service excellent, would absolutely go back. Much quieter than most restaurants in the North End, feels very old school. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food, super friendly hostess! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad and dressing were delicious, as was the tortellini Arturo and the chicken parmesan. The portion size was perfect for us because we were traveling and did not have the ability to take home leftovers. The house chianti was very tasty. Our only complaint would be that the bruschetta had very little flavor. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, drinks are exceptional and the service is great! Thank you LuLu. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking was only real issue. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everyone was very attentive and helpful, all recommendations were as described Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lulu is the best waitress! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, plenty of refills and helpful answers to our questions, and our food came out fresh, hot and in a timely manner. Great experience. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:06:19.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_859, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.