Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1074reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Great food, good choices, great service Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would be nice to have a greater variety of vegetables in the salad Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasty Italian food and quick service. Jarred, our waitstaff, was attentive and quick to respond. He did an excellent job. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our dinner at Filippo and especially enjoyed our waiter Gerardo - who was gracious and welcoming ! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly service. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billy has been our server on a couple occasions. Most recently Tom and Gerado served us. While the food is delicious and wine offerings are great, it is the staff that makes this restaurant so enjoyable. Surprisingly affordable for such good food and drink. And, their house wines are only $30 per bottle. Ciao! Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Waitress Lulu was very attentive. She is a solid professional. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved, loved, love Filippos. The food was excellent. We had ten women including some picky younger teens. Everyone loved their meals. Not one complaint. They catered to their dietary needs, which you rarely see in many restaurants. Lulu was awesome and a delight. I frequent the North End and I must say, this is one of my favorite restaurants. Too often we accept mediocrity when we go out to eat. This was a ten star experience. The food was great, the service was great and the facility was great. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible and the food had no flavor. The tomato sauce was overly sweet Dec 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:26:11.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.