Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu greeted us and was fantastic. Service excellent and food outstanding!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people from wait staff to customers!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service here can not be beat.Food served hot and quick and without any issues all the time.Always leave with a smile and a full stomach.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The night we were there there was a concert about a block away and the place was packed, We sat at the bar and our server was the best!!!He was very very nice and funny.Food was excellent. Our server got us out in time to get to the concert,Would go back in a heart beat.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt rushed. Waitress seemed overwhelmed
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Parking options: Discounted parking/Parcel 7 Garage, Blackstone St. Gov. Ctr or Adjacent Garage
  • Banquet Facilities 30-230 guests
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

FILIPPO Ristorante, the signature restaurant of chef owner Filippo Frattaroli founder of Ristorante Lucia, Boston and Winchester is best characterized by its Boston Sulmona, Italy connection. At FILIPPO's in the North End we invite guests to enjoy authentic Abruzzese menus, both in our restaurant and in our function room. Our prominent location, at the gateway to the historic North End of Boston, makes Filippo's the ideal function venue for your next private event or corporate function. Our private function rooms are beautifully appointed with fabulous view of the bustling city and harbor. Parking is plentiful and convenient in the parking garage located next door. We offer a delicious range of menus at various price levels as well as custom menu design service to fit your individual tastes and budget. We tend to every detail so that you can relax and enjoy a meticulously prepared meal along with your guests. Schedule an appointment with our Function Coordinator, and stop in to see our full function book with a complete album of photographs that will help you imagine your own special occasion. Beyond Boston, we present an exciting link to Italy by inviting our clients to take their culinary adventure one delicious step further... to our B and B Sei Stelle in Italy.

Read More
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu greeted us and was fantastic. Service excellent and food outstanding!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people from wait staff to customers!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service here can not be beat.Food served hot and quick and without any issues all the time.Always leave with a smile and a full stomach.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The night we were there there was a concert about a block away and the place was packed, We sat at the bar and our server was the best!!!He was very very nice and funny.Food was excellent. Our server got us out in time to get to the concert,Would go back in a heart beat.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt rushed. Waitress seemed overwhelmed
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's