Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1278.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar tender and waitress were fantastic.Food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful lunch at this restaurant. The food was excellent, the waiter cordial and attentive. A very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Gerry was very great. Asked our names and used them through our dinner. We felt like guests in their home. A wonderful evening with 4 teenagers. Food was delicious and quick.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the waitress lulu. She's fab and food is par exellance.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service- the waitress LuLu was hysterical and made you feel at home! Food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filippo's is the best restaurant in the North End, as far as I am concerned. The service is always outstanding, the food amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's