Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 847reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, drinks are exceptional and the service is great! Thank you LuLu. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking was only real issue. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everyone was very attentive and helpful, all recommendations were as described Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lulu is the best waitress! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, plenty of refills and helpful answers to our questions, and our food came out fresh, hot and in a timely manner. Great experience. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was better than I expected based on reviews I had read. The food was average for an Italian Restaurant... but the full dining experience was good! Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portion was perfect. Our server was great! Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and very personal service Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lulu was our waitress and she was kind, funny, and attentive. Right after we ordered our drinks the Bar tender brought them right over. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, spectacular service, incredible value! Jan 21, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.