Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1380.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A VERY tired restaurant our server was beyond tired we were a burden to her. Our food was horrible.. stale bread.. my fathers veal dish was inedible.. this place needs gordan ramsay! The location near the garden is amazing theres no reason why it should have been less than mediocre.. i have another gift card but will not use
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lu-lu our wait staff was terrific She helped navigate the menu and really helped out a lot. Service excellent
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from LULU was excellent. Food was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X great service and friendly staff. Great time joking around with the bartender
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, excellent food!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, location not in the heart of little Italy restaurant was practically empty.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here for the Veal Piccata because the veal is so tender. The bread is chewy and love their house salad dressing.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleased with the overall experience. It was a Friday night and the restaurant was not all that busy. I wonder if people walk past it as it's located on the fringe of the North End where the action is. We would definitely dine there again even without a coupon. The atmosphere was very old school italian which we found most enjoyable
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were a little too anxious for us to quickly move through our meal to allow for an anticipated dining crowd following a Bruno Mars concert.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spot....great service (Lulu)
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's