Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1156reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was friendly, great with our kids! Food was fast, fresh & delicious. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lulu. Best waitress ever. Will only go when she's working! Fab food. Very, very accommodating. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was good waitstaff was right on May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was great! He was very personable and friendly. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were very good Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent as always... Lulu is the best waitress you will ever have! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerardo made our experience authentic. Felt we were back in Italy!! Thank you for making a special occasion even more memorable ! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre food at best. Nothing was "off" but nor was it memoriable. Gnocchi and sole were our mains. Sole was uninspired. Gnocchi special had good depth of flavor but pasta itself was only ok. Champagne and espresso were the best parts. Server was brusque at best and disappeared for 20-30 minutes at the end. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre food at best. Nothing was "off" but nor was it memoriable. Gnocchi and sole were our mains. Sole was uninspired. Gnocchi special had good depth of flavor but pasta itself was only ok. Champagne and espresso were the best parts. Server was brusque at best and disappeared for 20-30 minutes at the end. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service Apr 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:28:34.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1156, tr_1156
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.