Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X great service and friendly staff. Great time joking around with the bartender
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, excellent food!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, location not in the heart of little Italy restaurant was practically empty.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here for the Veal Piccata because the veal is so tender. The bread is chewy and love their house salad dressing.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleased with the overall experience. It was a Friday night and the restaurant was not all that busy. I wonder if people walk past it as it's located on the fringe of the North End where the action is. We would definitely dine there again even without a coupon. The atmosphere was very old school italian which we found most enjoyable
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were a little too anxious for us to quickly move through our meal to allow for an anticipated dining crowd following a Bruno Mars concert.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spot....great service (Lulu)
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this restaurant. reasonable prices, excellent wait staff...
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Outstanding service.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Filippo's is beyond compare. The waitstaff especially Jerry and Lulu are phenomenal. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone anytime anywhere in for any occasion!
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's