Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 900reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Boston. We searched for a restaurant near our hotel (site unseen) and we lucked out that this restaurant was very nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress and staff were great!! May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicken Parm great chick Marsala not so much. Waitstaff friendly and helpful but would have been nice to not have the waiter standing over your shoulder talking for 70% of them the meal. In my opinion it was overpriced. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Lulu was amazing! It was not busy which is rare for a North End restaurant. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LuLu was a great attentive waitress and treated us like we were all family even though it was the first time we met. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LuLu was great! May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great time at your restaurant Thanks to our Waitress Lulu! She was so kind, helpful, and fun! We wish that we had asked her to be in one of our pictures!!!We will visit her again! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LuLu is the best waitress. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filippo's is my favorite restaurant in the North End. It is always a wonderful experience to dine there. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter with personality expected in the North End, good food. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:40.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.