Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter " Bes " was excellent! Food great!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, and atmosphere were all excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was efficient but not particularly friendly. Entrees were very good, we had the lasagna and spicy steak. We got dessert to go (limoncello cake) and it was the tiniest piece of cake I have ever been served which was very disappointing so we did feel taken advantage of in that regard. Overall the meal was a good value with the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_670, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's