Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1178reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was awesome; friendly and entertaining. Could not have been a better night. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the waiter was very kind and treated us with some pizelles for dessert. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We celebrated our anniversary and our waiter, Geraldo and owner, Filippo went above and beyond treating us with such care and hospitality. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LuLu took great care. Recommended all meals and sizes. Was attentive, shared stories of local history. It was wonderful! the open window environment was so great. Almost al fresco dining. Great service. Great Food! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and wonderful service May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good variety and choices, with a friendly capable staff May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the service was excellent. We'll definitely go back. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good taste, portions and atmosphere right on the uncrowded edge of No End. Locals dining with us can't wait to take friends back. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was super sweet and attentive. You immediately felt welcomed and like family. We met Filippo the owner, and he was a very genuine man. The food was AMAZING! May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter wasn't too attentive, and some of the food was good, and some ok. We had a very strange gnocci and chicken dish, which we didn't care for too much. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:45:00.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_1178
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.