Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection... Fresh salads, great pizza...burger was perfect Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gal at the pool Geneva was the best! We ate here every night because of her. Had plans to go to fancier places but she made the experience here perfect. No need to go any where else Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top shelf dining experience in regards to food quality and service. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice flavorful bolognese sauce that was not salty which is rare. Nice fresh flavor and more than enough for a lunch along with bread. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got everything I had hoped for from this restaurant. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different take on Italian dishes - the gnocchi alfredo was fantastic! Sep 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite breakfast buffet in orlando May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service. We didn't want to eat a lot so we split our order and they didn't blink. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very bland and tasteless. I really felt the food was overpriced for the quality of it. Although the presentation was nice. Also, though our server was pleasant, she was not very attentive and through there was practically no one in the restaurant she seemed too busy to refill my water and my husbands drink. Mar 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Jan 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:15:05.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_33485, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Fiorella's Cucina Toscana at The Westin Imagine Orlando

9501 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 233-2974
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiorella's Cucina Toscana at The Westin Imagine Orlando Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.