Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 446reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meal was delicious. The ambiance was less desirable Jul 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was deplorable. Waitress was friendly but clueless. Food took over an hour to get to our table. Several parties got up and left. We ended up missing a movie we'd already purchased tickets to because we were stuck at the restaurant. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive t our needs. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I TRULY ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE!!! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu choices were good. The food was delicious. Our waiter was friendly and helpful. We went back the next day because he suggested we needed to try their chicken. It was delicious! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shrimp po boy and Crawfish étouffée were very good. The staff was very laid back. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shrimp po boy and Crawfish étouffée were very good. The staff was very laid back. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fried chicken was awesome as always.Service was perfect. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Men's room out of order, food took a long time. The workers were friendly and attentive and the food was good.They were out of many items on the menu, but didn't try to hide it. So we understood what the server was saying. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was spectacular! It's literally a hole the wall with the taste of going to Galatories Jun 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:31.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_27552, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fiorella's on Decatur

1136 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 553-2155
Cuisine: Italian, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiorella's on Decatur Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.