Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 415reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This had to be the most disorganized place I've ever dined at. 30 minutes to even get water after having several waiters taking our drink order and not even 20 something people in the entire place. Mgnt kept saying we're sorry and get us taken care of but then nothing until I went back and asked for service. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and service were great but they were out of about half of the menu items, several of which I wanted to have. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fried chicken was very good, enjoyed it a lot Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brand new waiter. Not good!!! My entrée never arrived. We cancelled our dessert order after 22 minutes. Bread pudding shouldn't take that long! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food made to order but took a long time with very few other diners in the restaurant. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible service. Good food. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and service was poor Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful and the food was excellent. The bar tender was experienced and although the waitress was new, she was very attenti e and friendly. We had our two children who merely pick at food, but my tween daughter devoured a meat ball poboy while telling us how good it was. Our 8 year old was very happy with his chicken fingers. The tuna steak and et tufe (sp?) were spot on. The atmosphere was old New Orleans and casual. The prices are reasonable. I highly recommend! Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:17:45.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_27552, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Fiorella's on Decatur

1136 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 553-2155
Cuisine: Italian, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiorella's on Decatur Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.