Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 498reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always try to stop into Fiorello's when in New Orleans. The location is excellent, being across the street from the French Market, in the French Quarter. The bartender was knowledgeable about wines and recommended Mezzaluna Pinot Noir, which was velvety and smooth. Unfortunately, due to the busy season, Mardi Gras, they were out of seafood, but the Cajun spiced chicken was recommended. I did not care for the lasagna, as it did not have enough noodles. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food took FOREVER(40 min) and it was just ok. Nothing exceptional about it. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service, forgot things Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions, very nice staff. I had eggplant parmesian and my husband had fried chicken. Everything was very good. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second visit and the food was just as good as before. Even our kids loved their meals which is hard to do. We will definitely be back on our next visit to the Big Easy. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fried chicken and red beans n rice ever! Great friendly service too! Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live in New Orleans, so I'm very picky about the food, but I've got to say that was the best roast beef sandwich I've ever had. The rest of my party also really enjoyed their dishes. Will be dinning there again. Staff was wonderful. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt welcomed and the food was great Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only reason needed to visit this place is that it has the best fried chicken in the world. The fact that you can get a good drink for virtually hapy hour prices at all hours of teh day, and freindly service? It's a no brainer! Dec 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:19:53.601-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_27552, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fiorella's on Decatur

1136 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 553-2155
Cuisine: Italian, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiorella's on Decatur Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.