Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 431reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shrimp po boy and Crawfish étouffée were very good. The staff was very laid back. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fried chicken was awesome as always.Service was perfect. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Men's room out of order, food took a long time. The workers were friendly and attentive and the food was good.They were out of many items on the menu, but didn't try to hide it. So we understood what the server was saying. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was spectacular! It's literally a hole the wall with the taste of going to Galatories Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST FRIED CHICKEN I EVER TASTED. THE WAITRESS WAS GREAT. SHE KEPT REFILLING OUR WATER AND CAME BACK TO CHECK ON US AT A GOOD PACE. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good and is a good price. It does take a while for your food to be brought out though so don't go real hungry. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fiorella employees were drinking on the job more than catering to the customers that were in the restaurant. The restaurant only had chicken and red beans. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant and good atmosphere. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was wonderful, he was so nice and kept checking on us, the manager was wonderful as well as everyone at the restaurant!! Will eat there often!! The chicken was the best we ever had!!! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and quaint, with excellent, friendly customer service. Great music and food. The only restaurant I'll order fried chicken from. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:10:52.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_27552, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Fiorella's on Decatur

1136 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 553-2155
Cuisine: Italian, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiorella's on Decatur Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.