Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 400reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by one staff member very rude and tried to talkus out of using our coupon Mar 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The servers were very nice but it was slow Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got order wrong. By the time they corrected the order everyone else had finished eating. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My appetizer was cold. My order took almost an hour to prepare. The server appeared less than happy to be there. The food was simply ok. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very slow service. Took an hour and a half to get food. It was truly the filthiest place I have ever eaten. they need to spend some money to clean the place up starting with moldy rugs in hallway. Can't believe Health Department hasn't closed them down. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice cozy spot with excellent service and food. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly staff. Always fun to go there. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good and reasonably priced. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hostess said the fried chicken was fantastic, AND SHE WAS NOT LYING Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken is the worlds best! My wife had the red fish special. The drinks were 3.75 for well . We were there 2 hours and had a ball and a great dinner. The staff us quality people AND sincere. When you come to New Orleans and don't want to spend $100 every meal this is a must (possibly repetitive ) stop. Feb 28, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:09.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_27552, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Fiorella's on Decatur

1136 Decatur St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 553-2155
Cuisine: Italian, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$

Fiorella's on Decatur Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.