Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh and delicious. The service was friendly and very helpful. This is always one of my favorite restaurants. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and great ambiance Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't make it into Cambridge frequently but when I do I make sure I stop at Fire & Ice. It was here that I first experienced Mongolian grill dining and I was immediately hooked to the thought of taking just the right amount of meats, veggies and sauce to my liking grilled as you wait. Add delicious soup and salad a you have a perfect dining experience. Cambridge is the height of college towns with several wonderful restaraunts, but Fire & Ice always lures me back. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Matt our waiter was excellent. He catered to my mom's special diet request Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by meats were over cooked Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was great and the food is excellent Dec 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were no peas or bok Choy. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great, and the food we put on the grill was really tasty, but something tasted off at the salad bar. Both my spouse and I noticed it. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service, good. Atmosphere, fun. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very loud. Not best for calm dinner because of buffet type eating. Constant getting up and don't have food all together. Aug 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:06.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_215079, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

FIRE + ICE

50 Church St
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 547-9007
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$$

FIRE + ICE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.