Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived before the diner menu was to be offered. However. Bill was kind enough to ask the kitchen if we could order from the dinner menu ( which they said was ok.) Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the bartender Brian, was awesome. best bartender/sever on the east side! Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was fabulous; he did an excellent job, was friendly, neat appearance and caring about our enjoyment. I can't say enough about his service. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice fireplace atmosphere - good service Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance, the service and the food were excellent. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was so friendly. Super nice and caring. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive to our needs. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, especially the Cajun Chicken and Pasta special (only $12). The service was very good even though it was busy. Nov 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, reasonably priced, and the service was great! Sep 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:49:02.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_48104, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Fireside Lobby Lounge

35000 Curtis Blvd.
Eastlake, OH 44095
Phone: (440) 953-8000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fireside Lobby Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.