Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 323reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very crowded so getting dinnerware and coffee was a little slow. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always awesome. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was prepared the way we expected. What mede this trip to 1st watch exceptional was the friendliness of our server. He was very personable. If this was our first experince with 1st Watch, we would definitely return. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We took friends to the restaurant for the first time and they loved it. Everything is so fresh and tasty. Super fast service as well. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty an the service was efficient/ Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit over-priced. Such as $2.39 for a small glass of milk. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accomodating staff. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great presentstion May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service. great tasting food. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent selection of clever recipes. Waiters know a lot about what they're serving. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:35.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_188073, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

First Watch

11032 N Port Washington Road
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (262) 518-0028
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

First Watch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.