Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant includes different daily specials in their menu. I tried the breakfast tacos and they were delicious! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food has always been very good every time I have been there. Celebrated my great nieces 13th birthday and she was presented with a cup cake with whipped cream and strawberries. Always recommend it to my friends. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a traditional breakfast, but everything was prepared perfectly, eggs, bacon, potatoes and English muffin. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very crowded so getting dinnerware and coffee was a little slow. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always awesome. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was prepared the way we expected. What mede this trip to 1st watch exceptional was the friendliness of our server. He was very personable. If this was our first experince with 1st Watch, we would definitely return. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We took friends to the restaurant for the first time and they loved it. Everything is so fresh and tasty. Super fast service as well. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty an the service was efficient/ Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit over-priced. Such as $2.39 for a small glass of milk. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accomodating staff. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:28.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_188073, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

First Watch

11032 N Port Washington Road
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (262) 518-0028
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

First Watch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.