Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 47reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food looks decent and delicious. Will go back anytime I visit Las Vegas again. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The baklava was left out - had to go back the next day to get it and waited for 5 minutes before one of the three owners spoke to me - I was the only person standing at the counter Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing a pq tomatoes and onion Nov 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fresh & flavorful food. I will return. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once they saw your coupon they added over 25% mandatory tip that they would not remove. So an item that was $8 and change on their menu cost me over $6 after using my $5 coupon for a to go order. They also tell you on the menu board what comes with the dish .... 3 items were missing and the bread was burnt. What an awful meal Aug 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I give it fair because we didn't get one of the items we ordered. When we asked about it, the cashier didn't remember and wanted us to show the receipt. In the end, we got out item...plus hummus. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this place was horrible everything was so dirty and they didnt have air conditioner it was so hot they also charge it me more than it supoused to be.i waist my time going all the way over there so desapoin it. everything was over priced Jul 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and fresh. They could use more biz. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had 2 lamb combos with some additional appetizers (aash soup, babaganoush, hummus, the stuffed grape leaves), Rose water, yogurts drink, etc...it was excellent! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food fresh Apr 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:19:58.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_192605, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Flame Kabob

4440 S Maryland Parkway suite 109
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 476-5544
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.