Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The place was so small the cashier was the same guy who made the pizzas and he left the cashier went straight to the kitchen did not wash his hands and made my pizza I was very disappointed and I will never return to this place ever again Feb 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and food is excellent!! Do not hesitate to eat at this place! Jan 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food Jan 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I didn't read any reviews on this place if there were any but I should have. I like to experience a restaurant myself.When we got there to this very small place, no one acknowledged us or even greeted us. They weren't busy. It was obvious we have never been there. There were only three small tables inside. So we went outside to go sit on the two round tables outside with no shade. It was hot. We then decided to go inside and ask if they could put all the table together so we could sit inside. Looks family owned mother, father, and son.They ran out of drinks and only had diet drinks left. They ran out of baked beans and gave us extra French fries instead. The full rack of pork ribs and half of a roasted chicken came out very cold in the center, inedible. The food is obviously not fresh but they could have cooked it or warmed it to the right temperature. My aunt had a bacon cheeseburger and it was fine.Although we all have a really bad experience there, we were not rude and still gave them a really good tip. But we will never go back there again.This place is only good for someone who wants a late night bite but with all the other choices out there I don't know why anyone would even go back. Nov 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is mostly a take out . only 2 small tables inside. owner wouldnt allow specials with the certificate. no gain by using the certificate. Oct 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very small dinning area, not too clean, food wasnot great either especialy the pizza.would not go back Oct 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant is not a dine-in restaurant but a take out pizza shop. There are 2 small tables in the store but it is only for the use of customers waiting for their take out orders. We went to the restaurant expecting a dine-in facility. In addition, the menu on your website has many more entrees than the actual menu had. While the food choices were limited, the items we selected were good and served in substantial portions. As far as dining was concerned,we had the choice of either eating at an outdoor picnic table that was provided by the shopping center or taking the food back to our hotel room, in which case it would be cold by the time we got back to the room. Would not "dine" there again. Aug 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service and no atmosphere Jul 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Jun 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall - Great Open 24 hrs Apr 10, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Flamingo Pizza

3500 Wynn Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 889-4554
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Flamingo Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.