Close
Flavors Of India is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was okay. Service was not so much. I also didn't like where I was seated. The size of the appetizer great. Entree was not worth the price...both taste and portion.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager came out and gave us a basket of some sort of crispy bread with two dipping sauces on the house. It was great as we waited for our dinner to arrive.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service, very convenient location.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were wonderful. While the service was good and quick, there seemed to be some confusion between our waiter and other servers that made them appear tense.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_180476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Flavors Of India

2524 L Street North West
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 333-1155
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Bar open Sunday-Thursday until 12 am. Bar open Friday & Saturday until 2 am
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Attire Casual
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Romantic
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Flavors of India bring together Indian flavors using all tasty, authentic and fresh ingredients. We offer superb dishes with not only a great value, but that also opens up a whole new world of Indian Cuisine in greater Washington DC area made it's presence felt by serving north Indian food. Indian food is an adventure, one that you can savor in our relaxing surroundings. Service is easy and friendly and waits for the table is minimal, making Flavors of India the perfect spot to meet your friends and family. Every item is prepared paying careful attention to our patrons' choice; i.e. mild, medium and hot and prepared closest to original recipe which has become part of Indian culture over thousands of years. We are confident that your dining experience at Flavors of India will be a pleasant one. Please try us.

Flavors Of India is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was okay. Service was not so much. I also didn't like where I was seated. The size of the appetizer great. Entree was not worth the price...both taste and portion.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager came out and gave us a basket of some sort of crispy bread with two dipping sauces on the house. It was great as we waited for our dinner to arrive.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service, very convenient location.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were wonderful. While the service was good and quick, there seemed to be some confusion between our waiter and other servers that made them appear tense.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_180476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's