Close
Flavors Of India is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was okay. Service was not so much. I also didn't like where I was seated. The size of the appetizer great. Entree was not worth the price...both taste and portion.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager came out and gave us a basket of some sort of crispy bread with two dipping sauces on the house. It was great as we waited for our dinner to arrive.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service, very convenient location.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were wonderful. While the service was good and quick, there seemed to be some confusion between our waiter and other servers that made them appear tense.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_180476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Flavors Of India

2524 L Street North West
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 333-1155
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's