Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was okay. Service was not so much. I also didn't like where I was seated. The size of the appetizer great. Entree was not worth the price...both taste and portion. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The manager came out and gave us a basket of some sort of crispy bread with two dipping sauces on the house. It was great as we waited for our dinner to arrive. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, excellent service, very convenient location. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and atmosphere were wonderful. While the service was good and quick, there seemed to be some confusion between our waiter and other servers that made them appear tense. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers were very attentive and the food was well timed - appetizers, entree, etc. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was fast and prompt. Jul 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are used to Indian food in England which we think is the best. This is the only Indian restaurant in our area that we found with the same taste. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very attentive to our needs. However one other server was too aggressive. Mar 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent and extremely helpful in recommending choices. I lived in London for 15 years where Indian food was a staple and this intimate, well located restaurant can hold its own against the best in London. Moderately priced and a pleasant atmosphere. Feb 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently moved to England, where I've had the best Indian food ever. This is comparable to that food, so good! Feb 20, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T05:56:21.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_180476, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Flavors Of India

2524 L Street North West
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 333-1155
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.