Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 473reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food. Service sometimes leaves a bit to be desired. May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly waiter. It was a wintry day, and we were cold. We were not offered a warm table - probably because there was no warm spot in the whole place. We are teetotalers, so we don't dig the bar atmosphere. My order was wrong. I asked for beef, but got chicken. I ate it anyway, without saying anything. Some of the food was good enough to make us want to come back, but we remain in love with On The Border. Soft drinks were not carbonated properly. It's annoying to pay that much for a soda, and then it not be perfect. Unless I have a coupon, your prices are too high for me to return. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good the fried tacos and best salsa!!! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were good. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and a little different than some other Mexican restaurants. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were out of control kids running around the restaurant and being noisy. Nothing that the restaurant could do about though, it was beyond their control how these rude customer's kids acted. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were out of control kids running around the restaurant and being noisy. Nothing that the restaurant could do about though, it was beyond their control how these rude customer's kids acted. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old silverware, booths were in very poor shape,food had poor taste, was not fresh Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food id consistsntly good Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The music from the Elvis impersonator was a bit too loud. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:12:57.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_44746, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Fogatas Cocina Mexicana

5000 Western Center Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: (817) 788-5272
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fogatas Cocina Mexicana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.