Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great staff, fair prices. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soup was very hot, but seasoning was a bit strange. Enchiladas were mediocre. Sopapillas were reasonable. Service was far below par. Tea glasses were empty more than they were full. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food we thought was just really fair, but the service was excellent. Never had a better waiter! Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Made vegetarian food with many changes with no problem and with smile. Manager came back and check that order was OK. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Wonderful food! Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and margarita's were excellent. Jul 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Waiter Carlos was AWESOME! The food was SUPERB!! The drinks were STRONG!!! The only complaint I have is that we were not permitted to put the chips and salsa, that we had been eating on throughout the entire meal, in our to-go boxes....????????????? Jul 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were pretty good. We went on a Saturday and there was live music. The music was sort of a light rock and not so loud that you couldn't be heard over it. The only problem was our wobbly table, but we decided to just deal with rather than make it an issue. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent and the wait staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and engaging. Jul 8, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Fogatas Cocina Mexicana

5000 Western Center Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: (817) 788-5272
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Fogatas Cocina Mexicana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.