Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was fantastic. The food wasdelicious and what more can I say. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food but pretty slow service Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our meals, as always. They were extremely busy, because many were there because there was a local graduation from 8th grade nearby, including us. They did their very best to accommodate everyone and their needs.The experience was a good one, as always. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foli's is a great restaurant for a family. Good food and good prices. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pizza and salad. The waitress is nice, It's a good neighborhood place to get a sandwich, drink, pizza, etc.Friendly atmosphere May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by waitress was a little slow and made mistake by giving us someone else's food Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pizza was excellent- Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think Foli's is a great restaurant, good food, good service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our visits to Foli's; had not been there in a few weeks. We watched part of a baseball game and had sandwiches and wine. Our service and food were both excellent. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good lenten special seafood basket with about 5 shrimp, a nice sized crab cake, a piece of fish, small cole slaw and french fries for only $7.95. Fried Zucchini and fried portobello mushrooms are excellent. and fried por Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:55:05.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_33403, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folis Bar & Grill

1050 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 371-4122
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Folis Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.