Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 373reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Visiting for the first time and experience was very good. We were there a little early around four so it wasn't crowded. When we left it was getting g filled up.Server was excellent! She was hustling! Didn't see any other servers! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOUP AND FOOD ARE ALWAYS THE BEST Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food , great waitress, close to home. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Friendly Service, good atmosphere for a Friday night and good food and Spirits. Foli's hits all the points I look for in a Local bar/restaurant. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lasagne(vegetarian) and pizza were great. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh and delicious....The service was top rate and we all thoroughly enjoyed the dining experience at Foli's. Casual, Comfortable Atmosphere and the Food was Top Notch.....Alan Hall Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We order a lot from here for work. They deliver, which is convenient. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food. Pizza's, stromboli, calzones, hamburgers, salads, etc. Good Service. Many different draft and bottled beers. Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:39.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_33403, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folis Bar & Grill

1050 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 371-4122
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Folis Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.