Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 497reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great and very friendly - overall experience was excellent Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have not had the opportunity to go to Foli's as often as we used to. Our business takes us through other parts of the city now, however, last evening we enjoyed our dinner as much as we always have. Patty was our server, and she was efficient, friendly and most helpful, as always. We watched part of the Pirate game and the food was excellent as always. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great -- as always + so were te drinks. Patty provided very attentive service. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fun atmosphere, great staff! Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fun atmosphere, great staff! Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server----great food! Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the local atmosphere and the food is always delicious. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, excellent service Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Jennifer was very attentive, food + drinks were great as always. People watched Indiana upset Kentucky. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danielle is a great waitress who always makes our family feel welcome. Mar 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T05:47:57.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_33403, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folis Bar & Grill

1050 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 371-4122
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Folis Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.