Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been coming to Foli's for quite some time, usually more in the winter and spring than summer because of all the sports events. It is always enjoyable, the food is always good, and the service is great! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the bar & the bartender was very friendly and the food came out fast. It was very good. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food good . Service quickI would go back Jul 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was fine. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foli's is a great family-friendly restaurant with a superb staff (servers, bartender + chefs) -- very attentive to everyone. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was enjoyable, as always, we arrived late,the Stanley Cup Playoffs were on, so we did not get our usual good seating - our fault completely. Food & service were very good. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good. Casual dining. Great specials on food and drinks. Love the rewards card. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great and very friendly - overall experience was excellent Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have not had the opportunity to go to Foli's as often as we used to. Our business takes us through other parts of the city now, however, last evening we enjoyed our dinner as much as we always have. Patty was our server, and she was efficient, friendly and most helpful, as always. We watched part of the Pirate game and the food was excellent as always. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great -- as always + so were te drinks. Patty provided very attentive service. Apr 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T05:28:42.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_33403, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folis Bar & Grill

1050 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 371-4122
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Folis Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.