Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we vary in number (4-10) at least once a week but sometimes 3 days in a row. Staff is very attentive + anticipates our wants + needs. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foli's is a terrific place for a good family meal. Very kid-friendly. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extensive menu. Would appeal to all appetites. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! Great drinks specials and food Jul 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress didn't check to see if we wanted anything else just brought bill. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was fantastic. The food wasdelicious and what more can I say. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food but pretty slow service Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our meals, as always. They were extremely busy, because many were there because there was a local graduation from 8th grade nearby, including us. They did their very best to accommodate everyone and their needs.The experience was a good one, as always. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foli's is a great restaurant for a family. Good food and good prices. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:15.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_33403, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folis Bar & Grill

1050 Brinton Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 371-4122
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Folis Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.