Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 287reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby ordered fried chicken dinner. Crispy outside, juice inside.-yummy! I had the cravings for omelets and it came with two fluffy pancakes. Both were good! May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service at Food Connection is very good! We only wish they stayed open beyond 3:00 p.m. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is good and a lot of food for you or for your money and the service is great Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive. Food came quickly and tasted great! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent t, fast and friendly service. Food was great. Cooked just as I requested. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were out of what I wanted. I sent eggs back twice for improper cooking. Never refilled coffe. Biscuits and gravy served 15 minutes before the rest of the meals. No menus to look at. Food was bad and service was bad. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always get great food and service at Food Connection. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Connection did not anything extraordinary. They thanked us for using the coupon but service and food were what I would expect from a restaurant. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by -When you walk in, the place had a very musty smell.-They didn't have any menus available and they weren't even very busy. We went to restaurant.com to view the menu online.-It took almost twenty minutes for our actual waitress to greet us and take our order.-When we were given the bill, we tried to pay with our Visa and was told they could not accept credit cards...cash only. On our way out, we saw another family paying with a credit card. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing! Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:07:46.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_55138, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Food Connection

3325 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: (951) 659-0755
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Food Connection Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.