Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by FF has gone down hill recently; really miss having a nice wine selection; used to be top notch service; now they don't recognize us; used to go there every week- not anymore; very bad smell when we went in; although fewer choices, food quality still good - same chef I think Nov 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Cobb Salad is nothing like it used to be - much smaller (less of all the indgredients) and "fake" lunchmeat type turkey meat, thin slices, not the "real" thing (used to be chucks of real turkey under the previous ownership) - a huge disappointment! Oct 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The important thing to know about is restaurant is that you should just walk in and seat yourself whether inside or outside. You are not supposed to bother the host. We had a very pleasant meal outside and our waiter was very accommodating. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable prices for the quality and quantity of food. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food, poor service. She brought our coffee without bringing spoons or napkins. We had to ask three times to get a refill on coffee. She brought our pancakes without bringing syrup. Another waitress had to get syrup. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have menus, the menus did not have all the pages, and they weren't jammed packed busy. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good menu. Something for everyone. I had the salmon and it was cooked perfectly. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wings Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service isn't what it used to be Mar 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:11:19.721-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_46299, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Four Farthings

2060 N. Cleveland
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 935-2060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Four Farthings Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.