Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service isn't what it used to be Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wine list, food was very good and prices were reaasonable Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and our waiter very good. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was a foreign object in my salad and the staff saw it as well and did replace the salad after I brought it to their attention. However, the salad was not comped or nothing was taken off our bill. Bee unsettling and does not want to make us return of they don't feel it was a big deals. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a warm wonderful and delicious restaurant in the heart of Lincoln Park. I am always pleased with whatever I select from the menu. Their specials are truly special. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The whitefish was excellent as was the hanburger. Service was efficient and attentive Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four different dishes ordered including Eggs Benedict, which were done perfectly. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Cobb Salad!! Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The outdoor seating was very nice and the food was good. The service was outstanding. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turkey burger was excellent, veggie club only fair.Slow to get our food. Jun 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:07:07.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_46299, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Four Farthings

2060 N. Cleveland
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 935-2060
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Four Farthings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.