Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food...awesome service...clean! Will definitely go back! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellent and staff are very polite. It is a small deli-style restaurant. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lunch we had was excellent, our only suggestion would be to have more of a dessert selection Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food!!! Have only been there twice but will definitely go back again! Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh, and so very good! Friendly staff and good atmosphere for visiting. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is only open for breakfast and lunch. This was my first time and my husband and I went for lunch. It's an order and pick up at the counter place. The service was good, the food was excellent, and the atmosphere was clean, warm, and inviting. We loved it! Sep 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always fresh and staff is always friendly May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their bread was very tasty. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, good service even though they were packed during the lunch rush. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and fast servic but if you go towards the last hour of their closing time don't expect fresh coffee. Mar 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:32.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_196904, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Four Star Cafe

815 Houston St Ste B
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817) 332-3355
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Four Star Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.