Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 291reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Burgers! Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went through the drive thru and the guy that helped us was great! We got our food quicker than I anticipated and the service was great over all. However it was kind of weird that they only take cash now and don't take cards. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good but did not accept credit cards anymore which is a bummer. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great burger, great fries Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order taken with detail, received in a timely manner and just as we ordered. Shakes came at end of meal as requested. Food was delicious, extremely filling. Service was superb! Apr 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy lunch hour with only two employees working. They did a good job but they were frazzled. There was a milkshake left unattended due to customers in line and it just sat overflowing for quite a while. The counter employee stopped in the middle of taking my money and made a phone call. We were in good spirits and not in a hurry so not a big deal but it looks like they could use some extra hands. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was delicious Feb 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got fries instead of onion rings, the burger itself was dry (misshapen hockey puck) fries were mealy. So poorly lighted, it looked closed. 20 min. wait. very few customers. beggar at the door. surreal atmosphere. Feb 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Burger burnt, food cold, service extremely slow. Was busy, two man operation one cook and one front person. Way over priced for what quality of food and service. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service and friendly cashier. Feb 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T06:17:21.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_200190, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Frack Burger

8981 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 245-5597
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Frack Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.