Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of burger was great. Very unorganized staff.They are trying ,but need better management. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The woman that took our order and made our food was very nice & pleasant. The atmosphere was good and the food was great. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great waitress/counter gal! sohelpful and friendly! delicious burgers! Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The burgers were overpriced in my opinion and I have had better at 5 Guys. This place was unique in their choices of Burgers but the quality was standard. Fries or additional item were an added expense. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's obvious they focus on good food and take outs; not much in the area of service if you eat in, ore of a McDonalds type of experience.. You order, get your food and eat it. Don't expect table service. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The wait was ridiculous. for a lunch time restaurant they had only one cook and once they got busy they had one half our order ready quickly and they other half took over 20 minutes which made the first half cold by the time we got the second half Jan 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The floors were greasy, the food served cold, slow to greet and take order, I got the wrong order. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good quality, but they messed up the order, and the prices are too high. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely slow service for food. Shakes were delivered immediately and there was plenty of tie to consume before any food was delivered. Bacon and bun on hamburger was cold. Hamburger was warm, cheese not melted. Fries were very dry, almost hollow, tough. Onion in onion rings was burned although the coating was golden. Very expensive poor meal. Even though manager gave us a coupon for 1 free meal, will not be returning. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The burgers were just "okay". They always seem to overcook the meat to the point that it's burned on the edges. And worst yet, yesterday's bacon was WAY OVERCOOKED crunchy. I took it off and threw it away. Such a waste. Looked like they wanted to "reheat" the bacon and they dropped it into the fryer. Way overcooked. Dec 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Frack Burger

8981 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 245-5597
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Frack Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.