Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 219reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices were on the high side. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the food a lot and it was quite a bit of food. This is the first time I haven't had any trouble with using the restaurant deals. I called in my order and went to pick it up and when I got there, no other patrons were there but it still took over 30 min to get my food. That bothered me a little. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome burgers and shakes. The fries and chili cheese fries were subpar... Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent and the server is glad to serve you. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome fries, buns AMAZING, patty on the single burger could be a bit thicker. But flavor was awesome! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Burger was excellent, onion rings good but too greasy. Service good. Restaurant REALLY COLD. When we asked about it they said the restaurant had to be cold to keep it from getting too hot in the kitchen. Crazy? May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 40 minute wait for one burger; only two orders in before mine May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employees were very nice, burgers were a little dry and well done, I like medium rare. I like more flavor and it would have been nice to have a savory salt or sprecial seasoning option, fry soso shakes great May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great customer service. The only suggestion I would make is to have more heat in the building. It was cold when we were eating. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:28:44.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_200190, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Frack Burger

8981 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 245-5597
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Frack Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.