Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by not pre pressed patties Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service here is excellent and the person behind the counter was very friendly and I highly recommend this restaurant. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by See Google review. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT burgers! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall kind service. The food was excellent and we got our moneys worth. The only suggestion I would make is to clean the tables immediately after a customer has left their dining table. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was dirty and our food came out one at a time. Had to ask for our french fries.A guest was playing the juke box and it was turned up so loud. Was not enjoyable eating atmosphere. Hamburger was great. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Super friendly staff, good food and local feel! Not exactly healthfood, but they make a mean burger and delicious fries! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When paying the TIP comments written are a bit pushy for over the counter burger ordering. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is amazing! The wait times are very long, and they have a tendency to make small mistakes in the order. But still worth it! Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:27:51.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_200190, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Frack Burger

8981 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 245-5597
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Frack Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.