Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 208reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 40 minute wait for one burger; only two orders in before mine May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employees were very nice, burgers were a little dry and well done, I like medium rare. I like more flavor and it would have been nice to have a savory salt or sprecial seasoning option, fry soso shakes great May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great customer service. The only suggestion I would make is to have more heat in the building. It was cold when we were eating. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Burgers were HUGE and delicious. Well prepared and copius amounts of REAL bacon and avacado. We will be back. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 32 min for food, bad attitude from cook about us asking if there is celantro in the guacamole, cook touching his face often. We finally got our food as we were about to leave. Girl at the counter was great bit defenently busy. Food was great. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with the taste of food here and would not hesitate to come back. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The burgers were very good however it seemed the cook could only cook 1 order at a time. There was a table of 4 ahead of us and there food came out 1 at a time about 3 to 4 minutes apart. My wife was served 1st and mine came out about 5 minutes later. We finished our burgers and never got the fries. I finally went up to the girl who by now was on a break or in a sales meeting and asked if the fries were ever coming out. The fries we got were cold and loaded with salt. May 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They only had one cook and one cashier at lunch time. She was apologetic, but I ended up having to take my burger to go and leave it took so long. This place is also known for their shakes and they were completely out of ice cream. So no shakes for us. May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food quality is poor Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:00:59.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_200190, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Frack Burger

8981 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 245-5597
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Frack Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.