Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was friendly and fast. Prices were very reasonable. Food was prepared deliciously. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good People Jun 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food always fresh and made on the spot. A tradition like no other thanks Franky for your commitment to your customers throughout the years.-Ron Jun 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best subs EVER! Jun 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service & great food! Jun 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandwich was delicious. Good service. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! Always taken care of. Friendly atmosphere with a personal touch. Special sandwich needs are always handled correctly (a little of this, a lot of that, etc.). They make it for me like I would make it for me. Great quality meats and veggies, fresh bread and clean store. What more could you want? Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience. Was very pleasant the staff were great and the food was better .I enjoyed it so much I 'll definitely be back for more. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franky's has ruined us! No other deli will ever be able to compare to our delightful experience at this restaurant. Great food, great service! Every ingredient of our sandwiches were amazingly fresh: the bread, the meat, the cheese, and the veggies. My only complaint is that Franky's is over three hours away from where we live so we can't enjoy them more often! Mar 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly, family atmosphere. Jan 2, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Franky's Deli Warehouse

2596 W. 84 St.
Hialeah, FL 33016
Phone: (305) 827-5366
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Franky's Deli Warehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.