Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loooooooove the chicken salad!!! We always order the chicken salad on salad or in a sub! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franky's fills your belly with amazing food and your heart with warmth. Besides the awesome food, the staff and owners are friendly, fast & fantastic! Nov 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a cafeteria . Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People are friendly and food is delicious Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great lunch place, the staff were all very friendly and the subs were superb!! Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sandwishes in town and super friendly staff my new lunch spot and the owners great folks Oct 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and friendly service Sep 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and quiet environment. and nice people to deal with. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was absolutly delicious. Very pleasant and great customer service. The foot was spectacular. I will recommend Franky's to everyone I know. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Besides the food was great. Very nice people gave you how ever you wanted it made.Made me feel like part of the family. In Hialeah you dont find that much. For sure will go back again. Very clean even the bath room smelled good. Aug 4, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:28.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_160974, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Franky's Deli Warehouse

2596 W. 84 St.
Hialeah, FL 33016
Phone: (305) 827-5366
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Franky's Deli Warehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.