Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the service spectacular- felt very well taken care of by our sweet funny friendly waiter who has worked there for 20 years. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and great service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating about seating. Could hear all at our table. Let us stay as long as webwanted. Good food, nicely presented. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Jomshi(sp?), excellent food. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My meal was very good (fettuccine with prawns) but my partner's meal (chicken) was so salty she could barely eat it. The lowest marks go to our waiter. He didn't smile once, and as I watched him, he seemed to be unpleasant only to us, maybe because we didn't order anything but an entre. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The 6oz. Salmon for $30 was over priced. The waiter was not concerned as he said it was ocean salmonWait staff problems. Wont mention my waiters name.Sloppy service. Rude setvice. Slow service. I have been to the bar many times and really like this place. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but nothing stood out.Prices were high on fish and desert dishes. Risotto under cooked rice. Loud environment. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Dec 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:36:29.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_205226, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Frantoio Ristorante

152 SHORELINE HWY
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: (415) 289-5777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Frantoio Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.