Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and great service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating about seating. Could hear all at our table. Let us stay as long as webwanted. Good food, nicely presented. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Jomshi(sp?), excellent food. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My meal was very good (fettuccine with prawns) but my partner's meal (chicken) was so salty she could barely eat it. The lowest marks go to our waiter. He didn't smile once, and as I watched him, he seemed to be unpleasant only to us, maybe because we didn't order anything but an entre. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The 6oz. Salmon for $30 was over priced. The waiter was not concerned as he said it was ocean salmonWait staff problems. Wont mention my waiters name.Sloppy service. Rude setvice. Slow service. I have been to the bar many times and really like this place. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, but nothing stood out.Prices were high on fish and desert dishes. Risotto under cooked rice. Loud environment. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly/engaging on cue. Ambiance is elegantly delightful. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space (didn't feel cramped) - was able to have dinner conversation without yelling :) Oct 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greeted warmly; friendly waiter; comfortable atmosphere; good food Oct 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:15:40.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_205226, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Frantoio Ristorante

152 SHORELINE HWY
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: (415) 289-5777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Frantoio Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.