Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by paparadelle coniglio is awesome. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant only had 4 tables busy. The room was very cold, which is a common complaint. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Friendly atmosphere. Reasonable prices. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so glad I found this restaurant. It was so hard to decide what to order, but the waiter was very helpful. Everyone was so nice! Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rabbit dish wasn't a good one. There was no good piece of meat Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, environment is beautiful and it is not noisey. Food is exceptional. Jun 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to wait for our food for an extremely long time. If there was a problem in the kitchen, it would have been helpful to have been advised by the waiter. The waiter did comp a glass of wine. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress had an attitude and it took 15 minutes to get our dessert. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice setting. Good service. Delicious fresh, food. Generous portions. Jun 6, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $7.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Frantoio Ristorante

152 SHORELINE HWY
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: (415) 289-5777
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Frantoio Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.