Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the service was good. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently good. Service is also very good and staff is friendly. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitresses didn't seemed to be workingFelt like we were rushed thru our meal Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our waiter Justin was outstanding, Thank You ! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were expecting a better meal for the price. The Calamari was extremely tough, one of the worst we ever had. My two small pieces of veal were blah at best. My wife, who loves duck, was not satisfied with the duck. Hence she did not take her leftovers. The Marsala sauce with pasta was good. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dining experience was enhanced by the excellent server, Justin. He was not only efficient, but friendly and accommodating to our needs. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always the best! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Asked for at beginning of the meal. Didn't receive it till after we ate our 1st course. Waitress only came to our table once during entire meal. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very nice great food . Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waiter gave us great service Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:45:22.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_169661, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Fratelli's Italian Bistro

1339 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 731-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.