Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always quick, professional and very personable! One of our favorites in Philly. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a salad that I really loved. It had lump crabmeat, avocado's, mango, dill cucumbers and greens.My husband had veal marsala and side of pasta.We shared the wild mushroom flatbread which we both enjoyed.We got there during happy hour and we could use our discount toward the drinks. Happy hour is from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM. We definitely will go back. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The calamari was the worst I ever had. If you say that the chicken valdostana has a demi glaze, then use an actual demi glaze. The gravy was beef flavoring thickened with cornstarch. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the service was good. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently good. Service is also very good and staff is friendly. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitresses didn't seemed to be workingFelt like we were rushed thru our meal Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our waiter Justin was outstanding, Thank You ! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were expecting a better meal for the price. The Calamari was extremely tough, one of the worst we ever had. My two small pieces of veal were blah at best. My wife, who loves duck, was not satisfied with the duck. Hence she did not take her leftovers. The Marsala sauce with pasta was good. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dining experience was enhanced by the excellent server, Justin. He was not only efficient, but friendly and accommodating to our needs. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always the best! Mar 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-27T12:05:49.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_169661, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Fratelli's Italian Bistro

1339 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 731-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.