Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by the bread was soft and bland, not the usual crusty bread I would expect at an Italian restaurant. the spaghetti was fair. the sauce was scant and not very flavorful. the chicken was good and well prepared. the chocolate mousse and oreo cheesecake were excellent. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent and the food was excellent!!! You can't go wrong!!! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was personable and accommodating. Fast service . May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our total for dinner was minus a $25.00 restaurant.comCoupon and a $6.00 earned discount at Fratelli's . May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was no wait and the food was served in a timely fashion, with plenty to eat. The waitress was very attentive. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was pleasant and knowledgeable about the specials. She was patient as I was tired and got my order mixed up and she took the time to explain the items that come with the meal and what I need to separately. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress did not know the meaning of the items ion the menu and did not refill our drinks or bread. We had to keep asking for everything. The food was bland and uninspiring Mar 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was valentine day. Very busy but food and service was good. Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T05:46:27.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_169661, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Fratelli's Italian Bistro

1339 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 731-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.