Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 328reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was kind of plain and not warm. Reminded me of a higher end diner. Needed ambience. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ingredients are not fresh. The food quality doesn't match price charged. Very disappointed and will not go back. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice dining experience Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was kind of plain and not warm. Reminded me of a higher end diner. Needed ambience. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the bread was soft and bland, not the usual crusty bread I would expect at an Italian restaurant. the spaghetti was fair. the sauce was scant and not very flavorful. the chicken was good and well prepared. the chocolate mousse and oreo cheesecake were excellent. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent and the food was excellent!!! You can't go wrong!!! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was personable and accommodating. Fast service . May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our total for dinner was minus a $25.00 restaurant.comCoupon and a $6.00 earned discount at Fratelli's . May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was no wait and the food was served in a timely fashion, with plenty to eat. The waitress was very attentive. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive. Mar 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T06:11:06.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_169661, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Fratelli's Italian Bistro

1339 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 731-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.