Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm atmosphere, competent wait staff, good food, variety of choices Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I sat at the bar for Happy Hour. We always enjoy it when we eat and drink here. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first visit was in Jan 2015 ( without a reservation) prior to an event at the Kimmel. We sat at the bar and enjoyed a wonderful meal and was introduced to a lovely pino noir that is now our wine for special celebrations. The bartender was friendly and knowledgeable. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent: service attentive and able to give feedback when questioned about a specific menu item or drink. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh, prepared properly, and served thoughtfully. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had reservations and were seated promptly. Ambiance was upscale casual.We split bruchetta, cream of chicken soup and salad. I had lasagna and my wife had salmon aurora. Everything was good.Our server (Heather) was excellent. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was wonderful.. Can't wait to bring other friends to enjoy a good meal. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the mushroom and goat cheese flatbread which was part of happy hour. I also really enjoyed my salad. It had crab meat, mango, and avocados. My husband had eggplant parmigiana and linguine, it came with a salad. Happy Hour starts at 3:30 pm till7:00 pm. Will definitely go back. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the mushroom and goat cheese flatbread which was part of happy hour. I also really enjoyed my salad. It had crab meat, mango, and avocados. My husband had eggplant parmigiana and linguine, it came with a salad. Happy Hour starts at 3:30 pm till7:00 pm. Will definitely go back. Oct 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The parmigiana was good; the veal was tough and tasteless. Oct 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:28:30.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_169661, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Fratelli's Italian Bistro

1339 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 731-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.