Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!:) The food was excellent and the server was very nice and gave good recommendations.I would definitely recommend this restaurant and I definitely rate it five stars. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess gave us a choice for seating so we were able to get a front window table. The waitress was the best we have ever had. She had the food altered to suit her diet and was able to explain the contents of the various dishes. What a pleasant experience we had. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and terrific service. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and terrific service. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh, not a lot of meal selections. The waiter "Justin" was knowledgeable and pleasant. Mar 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went to the restaurant after going to the Flower Show. I was using a Restaurant.COM coupon. The wait staff was great. Our food was perfect. I will recommend this restaurant as terrific Mar 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and helpful waitress. Fish was prepared excellently. Relaxing atmosphere. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was ok Feb 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was friendly and the food was amazing :) Feb 15, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Fratelli's Italian Bistro

1339 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 731-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Fratelli's Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.