Close
Fratelli's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely location (botanic gardens). Excellent service. Excellent, unique, fresh food.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not feel welcomed. I could tell they are not use to African American patrons. The food was just Okay, nothing to brag about. The ambiance was good. The cashier/waitress seemed to force herself to be cordial to me, although she was not rude. She brought my beverage, but didn't offer a straw. She brought my entree, but didn't say anything like, "Is there anything else you need...enjoy your meal. She just put the plate on the table and left fast. She would benefit from culture sensitivity training. I will be exchanging my other certificate for another establishment.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a lovely afternoon and we were able to eat on the patio, which overlooks the gardens. The waitress was lovely. My guest had a panini and I had a Cobb salad. They used to give you a much more generous portion of chicken with the Cobb - in thicker slices, but the last couple of times the chicken has almost been shaved. They also used to give you a little bowl of olives to munch on. They were nowhere to be seen. But the food was fresh and tasty and the people who work there are pleasant. The only downside - which was not their fault - was that the credit card machine was broken. I happened to call ahead of time to make sure they were open, and asked - just to be certain - what cards they took. It was only then that I was told that the machine was broken and I'd need to bring cash. Had I not called, I wouldn't have had enough in my wallet to pay for both meals, so I wish their website had noted the issue. But other than that, it affords you one of the loveliest patio views in town, and after lunch you can wander around and look at the ever-changing artwork and even the gardens.If you like salads for lunch, they have a nice selection.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wasn't a fan of the food. I got the Milano Focaccia and pasta salad. If hadn't had the coupon I would have paid over 10 for half sandwich that I didn't like and small cup of an odd tasting pasta salad.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and beautiful surroundings
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend Fratelli's for lunch.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service and beautiful setting.We had 15 in our group and two came late. By then there was a 20 minute back up and so they did not order food. Be prepared to pay more if you bring a cake, etc. $1 per person. Very short menu also.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great tasting food, we could have shared the sandwich.pleasant music was played, and not too loud
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took a little longer than usual to be served lunch.No offer of olives during this wait as they used to do.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_19116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fratelli's

750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 650-9161
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's