Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Casual, upscale atmosphere. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Beautiful venue. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chicken salad, but can't have any of the sandwiches if you have to have gluten free. This is the only reason why i am saying good rather than excellent. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing service and delicious food! The only thing that was an issue was that they were out of a lot of the foods from their menu. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and different sandwiches and wonderful service in a beautiful setting. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server rarely came near us, dismissed us and walked away before we finish giving our drink order, was short with us when taking our food order, served us the world food leaving us to sort it out, and was generally extremely condescending. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, service, atmosphere! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my go-to restaurant for fresh, bountiful salads,among other things. Great atmosphere, and when it's warmer you can sit out on the patio overlooking the gardens. Our server, who has been there a good while, couldn't have been lovlier or more accomodating. It's a wonderful place to meet a friend or take someone from out of town, as you can hear each other talk without fighting loud music or noise, wander around the main building (there's always an art exhibit hanging on the walls) and get to enjoy the gardens. I am a fan. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough servers no seating for infant offer d Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was tasty, service good. Will return> Oct 15, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T06:41:23.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_19116, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fratelli's

750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 650-9161
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.