Close
Fratelli's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desserts need more options
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely outstanding service, and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, food is always good, no matter what we order. Would like to try all their dishes but I keep going back to the risotto with shrimp (Speidini di Gamberi con Pesto). Prices are very reasonable which is another reason we return again and again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waiter was very attentive to every detail in our meal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Telleah. Attentive, knowledgeable. A+
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for an early dinner so there were not many people. The waiter and all the staff were very attentive. The food was excellent! the caprese was like tomatoes on steroids! The redfish w/lump crabmeat was a very generous portion, beautifully presented and most importantly delicious! Very accommodating to special requests. Will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely fantastic. Ambiance was very nice. Our server was friendly and knowledgeable of the menu. The food did take awhile to come out but it was more than worth it
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is Great
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jorge. He has been our waiter for years.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_56289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.

Fratelli's Ristorante

1330 wirt road suite D
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 263-0022
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's