Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Jorge. He has been our waiter for years. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Micheal, my waiter provided an awesome experience. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fried shrimp and calmari appetizer was excellent house salads were appealing an spaggetti with meatball and sauce and stuffed chicken breast with vegetable array and spaghetti was to die for. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great! I love my Redfish and crab with lemon butter white wine sauce. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfection, from the service to the way the vegetables were cooked. A really lovely meal! Oct 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We should have been warned that there was a party of 40 ahead of us. Took way too long to receive food. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always wonderful, the service is superb and it's great to have the Restaurant.com discount! Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and service Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good/ friendly and the food was very good. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good food and fantastic service. Had a special request that was fulfilled perfectly. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T05:53:49.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_56289, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.

Fratelli's Ristorante

1330 wirt road suite D
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 263-0022
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.