Close
Fratelli's Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Atmosphere, server was helpful and very nice. Timing of food was well planned and quality of food was good.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Atmosphere, server was helpful and very nice. Timing of food was well planned and quality of food was good.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a restaurant, but a fine dining experience.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and experienced server.Food display artfull
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came to the table. The waiter was always there. Great experience.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desserts need more options
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely outstanding service, and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, food is always good, no matter what we order. Would like to try all their dishes but I keep going back to the risotto with shrimp (Speidini di Gamberi con Pesto). Prices are very reasonable which is another reason we return again and again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waiter was very attentive to every detail in our meal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Telleah. Attentive, knowledgeable. A+
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_56289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on Valentine's Day.

Fratelli's Ristorante

1330 wirt road suite D
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 263-0022
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fratelli's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's