Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 173reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved Brie pannini Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to grab breakfast or brunch. My son and I enjoyed the ambiance and the food. We shared a croissant and a spinach and mushroom omelette with a side of bacon and avocado. It was delicious with coffee and orange juice. A bit chilly outside but try turned on a space heater for the table next to us. They were having mimosas at 9 am on Friday. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great atmosphere. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have never been disappointed. Great french vanilla coffee! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good healthy food. Great ambiance. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. It's the epitome of "hidden gem", literally set back from the street in the trees. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was perfect except for the servers who shout "excuse me" all the time. The ordering place was tiny and the servers were quite rude Oct 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by second time here; took forever to get our food. Had a Bordeaux which was not fresh and totally consumed before food arrived. Probably would not go back without a coupon. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were rude Sep 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The menu was lacking items that it said it had online additionally, the service was cold and unfriendly Sep 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:24:05.136-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.