Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The almond crescent was outstanding. In fact I came there once and your were out of them so I left and came back the next weekend earlier. LOVE THEM!!! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful experience. You're transported to France for your delicious authentic French meal! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the sweetest little place. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to park, small crowded store, and absolutely delightful food and atmoshere! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had a lot of trouble accessing YOU to validate the coupon.this cafe is order at the register and they bring you your meal(s). Fortunately they were not too busy and he could keep trying to reach you. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a bit confusing when you go here for the first time. There should be some instructions or at least if someone looks lost the people who work there should as if they can help them. The small printed menu has many more items than the large menu by the register. This makes it confusing (especially for first timers) Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable. Service was great and the food was excellent. We will return whenever we are in L.a. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servings taste truly like they are made-from scratch, home cooking by knowledgeable chef. Jan 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:13.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.