Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 125reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a bit confusing when you go here for the first time. There should be some instructions or at least if someone looks lost the people who work there should as if they can help them. The small printed menu has many more items than the large menu by the register. This makes it confusing (especially for first timers) Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable. Service was great and the food was excellent. We will return whenever we are in L.a. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servings taste truly like they are made-from scratch, home cooking by knowledgeable chef. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My other person ordered but I wanted a latte instead of the pump coffee. I maybe did not get the order out in time but I had a bit of difficulty getting the latte in the end. Another guest intervened on my behalf which was weird but effective. The coffee was very good by the way. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charming, great breakfast food, French people! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The outdoor terrace was beautiful! The food was different from anything I've eaten and delicious. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific croissants, unreal Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stop by often, sometimes twice a week. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the wait staff got the orders mixed up. the place is disorganized and one has to stand in line to order for quite a while. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Parisian atmosphere. Oct 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:13:12.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.