Close
French Market Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never know what to order because I like so many things but they do quiche beautifully and amazing omelettes .
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flatbread seemed like it had been sitting for a while when we got it, not hot or warm and the cheese was not nicely melted.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flatbread seemed like it had been sitting for a while when we got it, not hot or warm and the cheese was not nicely melted.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very European feeling and nice staff.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very efficient setup; we had the quiche and salad and it was delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and ambience great but service really needs improvement.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young girl at the register was sweet and patient. She answered all of our questions and greeted us. Last time I was there, a grumpy older woman was working and she was rude and so I almost didn't go back. I'm glad I took a chance and did. It's very cute and European feeling. Please get some gluten free items.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's