Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My croque monsieur and sangria were delicious. The ambiance was perfect as we sat on the porch, enjoying the weather and the singer. I would prefer to order from my seat instead of inside the cramped market, but otherwise, no complaints. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice casual place. Plenty of outdoor seating in a cool breezy environment. Very nice staff. Authentic French dining. You really feel like you're somewhere different. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CROSISSANTS AND LATE EVER Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance & setting of the restaurant/cafe is very nice. Great concept & atmosphere. However I was a little disappointed in the food. Being that we are in Southern California, I did not expect my omelet to be made with frozen spinach & canned mushrooms. It was very disappointing. I would much rather pay $1-$2 more for my plate & receive fresh veggies. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved Brie pannini Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to grab breakfast or brunch. My son and I enjoyed the ambiance and the food. We shared a croissant and a spinach and mushroom omelette with a side of bacon and avocado. It was delicious with coffee and orange juice. A bit chilly outside but try turned on a space heater for the table next to us. They were having mimosas at 9 am on Friday. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great atmosphere. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have never been disappointed. Great french vanilla coffee! Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good healthy food. Great ambiance. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. It's the epitome of "hidden gem", literally set back from the street in the trees. Oct 8, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:37:43.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.