Close
French Market Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the French Market Cafe. The food is good,of high quality and fresh. The outside is very charming and the owner is delightful. My one caveat is the chairs outside are very uncomfortable. Either replace them or provide seat cushions for those who need them.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was fine the service was terrible today
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was fine the service was terrible today
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often have sandwiches. They are excellent - bread, meats, Dijon mustard.Good variety in menu, wine and other merchandise sol.I always enjoy going there!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often have sandwiches. They are excellent - bread, meats, Dijon mustard.Good variety in menu, wine and other merchandise sol.I always enjoy going there!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crepes and pastries and coffee were all wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French market is a gym in the neighborhood we love it
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's