Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cashier had poor customer service and was not friendly at all, some of the food was poor quality (the veggies had sections that were going bad and pieces that should have been removed were still there). The only reason it was fair was because it had a nice atmosphere and because the busser/kitchen staff helped correct the problem and offered suggestions and was friendly. Did not get napkins or water offered when the meal was initially served either. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go for Sunday breakfast and eat on the lovely patio, hardly a "dining" experience. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are transported to France the moment you're there.The food is amazing good as only the French can do. The environment is warm and peaceful. I enjoyed the experience and the food!!! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My croque monsieur and sangria were delicious. The ambiance was perfect as we sat on the porch, enjoying the weather and the singer. I would prefer to order from my seat instead of inside the cramped market, but otherwise, no complaints. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice casual place. Plenty of outdoor seating in a cool breezy environment. Very nice staff. Authentic French dining. You really feel like you're somewhere different. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CROSISSANTS AND LATE EVER Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance & setting of the restaurant/cafe is very nice. Great concept & atmosphere. However I was a little disappointed in the food. Being that we are in Southern California, I did not expect my omelet to be made with frozen spinach & canned mushrooms. It was very disappointing. I would much rather pay $1-$2 more for my plate & receive fresh veggies. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved Brie pannini Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to grab breakfast or brunch. My son and I enjoyed the ambiance and the food. We shared a croissant and a spinach and mushroom omelette with a side of bacon and avocado. It was delicious with coffee and orange juice. A bit chilly outside but try turned on a space heater for the table next to us. They were having mimosas at 9 am on Friday. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great atmosphere. Jan 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:28:02.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_183733, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

French Market Cafe

2321 Abbot Kinney Boulevard
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 577-9775
Cuisine: French, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

French Market Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.