Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 296reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to dine her. Great food, attentive service. Ask for the Tabasco cheesecake--tis splendid! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food will visit again! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food quality is consistently good. The service too. They didn't have the wine that I like that was recommended on the ad on the table but the waiter gave us a wine that was even better at the same price. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is outstanding. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the gumbo!! And they have great service. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh and consistently good. Menu choices vary, but not overwhelmingly so. Staff always pleasant and willing to make adjustments to level of spices I can tolerate. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even as busy as it was for New Years Eve the service was excellent and the food Delish!! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My rib-eye was delicious. Loved the atmosphere. I always look forward to coming out to eat at your restaurant. Also, having to decide what desert to get for tonight. They are all very good too. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I dined with my wife at this site. We strongly appreciate the culinary skills of the chefs here and at the Round Rock location (prior to it closing) and back when it was known as Gumbo's. Each dish we have ordered has been very delicious. Tonight, I had the Mahi which was blackened and covered with shrimp and a splendid sauce. I was prepared for the bland taste of the squash, but it tasted fantastic.I should add on behalf of my wife who frequently chooses a salad that she enjoys her bed of greens topped with salmon or tuna. We have also kicked off our meal with a soup. Each one tastes great.The young man who refills the water glasses is always in a positive mood, and the young lady who delivers the completed plates is engaging with a customer service focus. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I spoke with the owner praising our server, the atmosphere & delicious food. Dec 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:50:03.747-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_53308, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

French Quarter Grille

13000 N IH35 Ste 600
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: (512) 832-9090
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

French Quarter Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.