Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner greeted us and recommended the dessert special which was awesome.The wait staff was friendly and prompt.Plan on going back. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great find! We have enjoyed French Quarter Grille for several years now. It is an extra ordinary restaurant in an ordinary area. The food is fresh and deliciously prepared! Did I mention the great service... ?? Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is all prepared fresh at the restaurant and was excellent. The owner even served the food. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by waitress not friendly and cleaned while we were eating Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though I showed up 5 minutes before they closed for lunch, I didn't feel like I was being rushed other than a friendly reminder of kitchen is closing soon, which I didn't mind since I want to have entree in addition to appetizer. The server was attentive and everything was brought to me promptly. I will definitely visit again knowing that the dinner menu is different from lunch. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SERVICE FELL OFF AS WE PROGRESSED THROUGH THE MEAL; AMT. ALLOWED UNDER RESTAURANT.COM [$25 AGAINST $50] IS NOT ENOUGH WITH THEIR PRICES Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff seems knowledgeable about the food and the food always tastes gteat! Drinks always stayed full which means a lot to me at dinner Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and food in a welcoming place. Good for a romantic dinner or a quiet gathering with your family. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicous. My ribeye was very good. I would have liked more asparagus. Maybe 6 links instead of only 3. The blueberry cheese cake was great too. Dec 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:29:31.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_53308, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

French Quarter Grille

13000 N IH35 Ste 600
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: (512) 832-9090
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

French Quarter Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.