Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our favorites!! Food and service are always great! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The calamari appetizer was spicy but excellent. Cooked just right. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The grilled salmon with lump crab meat was cooked to perfection. My husband said that the red beans and rice were the best he ever had. He also lad the grilled chicken breast. I loved this restaurant. It is one of the best in Austin. A hidden gem. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good gumbo! Very tasty dirty rice. Very tender pork tenderloin. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner greeted us and recommended the dessert special which was awesome.The wait staff was friendly and prompt.Plan on going back. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great find! We have enjoyed French Quarter Grille for several years now. It is an extra ordinary restaurant in an ordinary area. The food is fresh and deliciously prepared! Did I mention the great service... ?? Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is all prepared fresh at the restaurant and was excellent. The owner even served the food. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by waitress not friendly and cleaned while we were eating Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though I showed up 5 minutes before they closed for lunch, I didn't feel like I was being rushed other than a friendly reminder of kitchen is closing soon, which I didn't mind since I want to have entree in addition to appetizer. The server was attentive and everything was brought to me promptly. I will definitely visit again knowing that the dinner menu is different from lunch. Jan 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:59.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_53308, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

French Quarter Grille

13000 N IH35 Ste 600
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: (512) 832-9090
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

French Quarter Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.