Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 769reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Variety of food selection. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was made fresh and served hot Mar 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good didn't have much flavor. One meal came out quickly, but the other was slow. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We especially enjoyed their fresh cilantro lime dressing on our salads. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wraps! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club salad was large and very fresh and tasty, the chicken tenders were a very generous size and enjoyed as well, we also tried the slaw and enjoyed it. We love the multiple choice drink fountain. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The smoothie, chicken salad and chicken wrap are the best. Be back again. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered the hamburger with sweet potato fries. The food was good and had good flavor. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected, more of a fast food restaurant. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly cashier. Thai chicken wrap should be called white rice in a flour tortilla. Very small portion. Fries extremely salty. No salt at all in Mac n cheese. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:31.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_21491, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fresh Grill and Bar

3663 S. Las Vegas Blvd. Sute #420
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 734-9727
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Fresh Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.