Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 867reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly staff and great drinks! We got the fishnet leg filled with a drink and shared it Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food I've had during my week stay Jul 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by waitress.hostess were pre occupied instead of helping.ended up with a wrong order and acted like it was my fault Jul 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We ordered chips and salsa to snack while sandwiches were being made and received a small soufflé cup of salsa, disappointing. When the food was brought to the table we asked for more salsa and the look and eye roll was rude. The food was okay but not somewhere I would make it a point to go again. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, large portions at a good price. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This first time using card she showed me how to use it so helpful. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, food was tasty. Soda machine caused a little back up because of all the choices. Good location. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workers were very friendly and food was very good Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly waitress Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious. We had great service and met the owner while dining. Great atmosphere and service, what a pleasure I will certainly go back. Jul 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:27.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_21491, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fresh Grill and Bar

3663 S. Las Vegas Blvd. Sute #420
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 734-9727
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fresh Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.