Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 807reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't know it was going to be fast food casual dining. Alcohol drinks extremely expensive. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good and the food came out fast. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From order to finish it was seamless. Food tasty and of high quality May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great! This wasn't a sit down dining experience like I expected. It was more of a fast food joint. It was good and I would eat there again. The staff were super nice and made suggestions about ways to save money on drinks. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salad I had was very good and seemed like all the vegetables were very fresh. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fresh and delicious! Never had anything I did not like and love their different sauces! We make sure to stop in for a bite whenever we are in town! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken fingers are the best! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The woman at the register who took our order was very kind and helpful; she made our visit fun! Can't remember her name, but she was originally from Wisconson. She even took our picture for us with our souvenir drinks! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:20:01.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_807, tr_807
  • loc_en_US, sid_21491, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fresh Grill and Bar

3663 S. Las Vegas Blvd. Sute #420
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 734-9727
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fresh Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.