Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guy that waited on me was wonderful and the food was great and smoothies. Love this place! Sep 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This time it wasn't as good as the first time. Food was bland and not enough. Crepe was nothing but crepe and a few morsels of filling. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fresh and very good. Don't let the fact that it is in the Mall Food Court take away from the quality. They could have had more than one worker preparing the meals versus the drinks/smoothies.After coupon, spent $8.65.I could not enter amount above, system wasn't working right. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too judgmental of one's order. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks not clean. The people work there are not skillful while preparing food Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the food and thought that it was really healthy. My only complaint would be that the mushrooms were from a can. They should be fresh. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap substitute ingredients not fresh or healthy - since when does fruit come in a bottle? bacon? really? Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by out of soup Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and fresh. We also tried their smoothies - YUM! Their menu has a lot of health choices - even my kids really like this place. The staff was very friendly - this is going to be our new favorite place at the mall. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food!! Aug 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Fresh Healthy Cafe 2

500 Southpark Center
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: (440) 238-2084
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Fresh Healthy Cafe 2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.