Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the food and thought that it was really healthy. My only complaint would be that the mushrooms were from a can. They should be fresh. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap substitute ingredients not fresh or healthy - since when does fruit come in a bottle? bacon? really? Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by out of soup Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and fresh. We also tried their smoothies - YUM! Their menu has a lot of health choices - even my kids really like this place. The staff was very friendly - this is going to be our new favorite place at the mall. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food!! Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sandwich was good but there was very little egg in it & the employee said she put so in but I couldn't see it or taste it Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our drinks were fresh and the wraps were made to order.Great service at lunchGood food.We will be back Jul 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers are cute, energetic and friendly Jul 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was GREAT!!!! Jul 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good sandwiches & smoothies. Friendly service. Jul 8, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Fresh Healthy Cafe 2

500 Southpark Center
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: (440) 238-2084
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Fresh Healthy Cafe 2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.