Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 285reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by salad was the worse salad i ever had in my life, just a pile of spinach May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was pleasantfood was delicious May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Fresh always has wonderful fresh ingredients. high quality food. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too popular so we had to wait 12-14 minutes for our food. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! Very nice!!! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was cordial and efficient. Food was being prepared in front of us with care and good procedures. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and healthy foods and juices. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and juices. I would eat here every day if it was closer to home. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with turkey cranberry salad. Sparse ingredients, not worth price Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:49:38.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_63211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Fresh Healthy Cafe DBA Cafe fresh

26300 Cedar Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 292-0022
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fresh Healthy Cafe DBA Cafe fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.