Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! Very nice!!! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was cordial and efficient. Food was being prepared in front of us with care and good procedures. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and healthy foods and juices. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and juices. I would eat here every day if it was closer to home. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with turkey cranberry salad. Sparse ingredients, not worth price Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot for a quick healthy bite! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cashier was not in a good mood. Took 30 minutes to get my food and I was the only customer there Dec 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff were efficient and knowledgeable. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally delicious food and the owner was there and very nice and made sure we were taken care of and enjoyed our food. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fresh and delicious and made to order. Sep 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T16:58:28.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_63211, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Fresh Healthy Cafe DBA Cafe fresh

26300 Cedar Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 292-0022
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $

Fresh Healthy Cafe DBA Cafe fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.