Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 340reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by its quick & healthy for just a little more than a fast food rest. meal but it taste great and give me energy for the rest of the afternoon Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by crepes were awesome! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a busy day and the train was operating frequently so it was difficult to have a conversation with someone. I will visit the café at another time and day in the future. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and the lady who waited on us was really nice and professional. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convienant location and the staff was very friendly Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious fresh food! Good tasting and healthy both. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised with a mall food choice. Had a smoothie and Panini. Both were excellent! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by By accident I ordered two Crepes and meant to order a salad and Crepe. No harm. I don't dine here much and enjoyed it. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We wanted to order a combo which was a 1/2 sandwich and half soup. But the girl told us that it was a discounted price already so we couldn't order it. Thought that was odd. Not a big deal but strange. Jan 10, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Fresh Healthy Cafe

4954 Great Nothern Mall Blvd
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 779-0022
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $

Fresh Healthy Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.