Close
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recieved everything at once; app, salad, entree & warm dessert. Granted, it's a bowling alley, but still ridiculous. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food. good service Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server and bartender were both excellent Jan 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was horrible. We had to wait until we were almost done bowling for our food and then it was wrong. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good, service was quick and friendly. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful and friendly staff. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went for the bowling. Food is nothing special. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was fast enough and not too expensive. There was one mistake which was quickly corrected. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A group was bowling and enjoyed the appetizers. Would like to see a veggie/fruit plate on the menu. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok for a bowling alley/arcade, but when we are eating at the bar it would of been nice to have real silverware instead of plastic. Maybe for the bowling area, plastic would be fine, but we were sitting at the bar.The bartender was friendly/nice, I don't remember his name. Jul 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:13.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_38751, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Fun City

9670 W. Coal Mine Avenue
Littleton, CO 80123
Phone: (303) 972-4344
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $

Fun City Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.