Close
Gaetano's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great....we were very impressed. The atmosphere of the restaurant is lovely. I would rate the food a 5 if it was just based on what I had, but my husband's veal was dry so I have to go with a 4. That was the only flaw in the evening so we were quite happy.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, ambience and service
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL FAMILY RUN BUSINESS. EXCELELNT SERVICE FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR.FOOD IS AMAZING!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and atmosphere. Food was wonderful also
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is great the food is great. Alexander our waiter was wonderful. We had a wonderful time.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, and the service is always exemplary.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lovely dinner - delicious food and very attentive service.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49640, tr_37368
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's