Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1219reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be nice if you had a senior discount and/or a early bird 5to 7 specials as this would generate more sales May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We arrived with another couple who also had a restaurant.com certificate. We realized that it stated only one coupon per table. They would not allow us to sit together...so we sat at separate tables. The final outcome was exactly the same as far as the $$$ are concerned. After that we had to ask for bread, and felt less than welcomed in this restaurant. We arrived slightly after 5, the restaurant was empty! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's comfortable,proper lighting, great specials, fair prices, excellent service and they make you feel welcome. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was pretty good. We felt the prices were a bit steep for what you got. We ordered pasta, one dish was about 28.00 no salad included. Restaurant is very pretty, family owned. The table service was excellent. There were many regulars dining the night we were in and the staff knew them by name. It was a warm and inviting atmosphere. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, food and ambiance Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was great, but it seems like they resent customers using coupons. Last night we ordered a bottle of wine ($55) and were told there was a discount. We split the cost with our friends. The discount on the wine was not credited equally to each of our bills. I presented our coupon, it was not credited to either of our bills. When I asked our server, he said they could not give 2 credits on a bill. I have had difficulty before getting coupons credited. They "forget" and then must do check over. I did not retrieve my coupon for use later. It will be a while before I go back. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was over the top. Alex was a perfect waiter, patient and explained or answered any questions we had. Food was even better than we expected. My only suggestion would be either fewer daily specials (there were too many to remember) or print them so you can refer back to them. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone made the dining experience enjoyable by being pleasant and attentive. Mar 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:36:28.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1219, tr_1219
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.