Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1249reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve was our waiter and was very attentive and helped explain all the specials. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey for standard Italian fare, but the quality and taste were great. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Jul 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good food and service. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decor, service and food. A little expensive but it's a fine dining restaurant. They charge $5 "plating fee" if you want to split an entree. The breads and calamari were especially good. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be nice if you had a senior discount and/or a early bird 5to 7 specials as this would generate more sales May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We arrived with another couple who also had a restaurant.com certificate. We realized that it stated only one coupon per table. They would not allow us to sit together...so we sat at separate tables. The final outcome was exactly the same as far as the $$$ are concerned. After that we had to ask for bread, and felt less than welcomed in this restaurant. We arrived slightly after 5, the restaurant was empty! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's comfortable,proper lighting, great specials, fair prices, excellent service and they make you feel welcome. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was pretty good. We felt the prices were a bit steep for what you got. We ordered pasta, one dish was about 28.00 no salad included. Restaurant is very pretty, family owned. The table service was excellent. There were many regulars dining the night we were in and the staff knew them by name. It was a warm and inviting atmosphere. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T05:42:45.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1249, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.