Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1063reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but I think that's to compensate for all us coupon users. Good food. Very nice staff. Owner woman is very nice. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable food and service Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable food and service Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since our first visit last year we decided to make this a regular stop whenever we're in Vegas. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just cannot say enough about Gaetano's. I have friends in different cities, all of whom want to go to Gaetano's when they visit this town. Think dynamite service, excellent food, and a relaxing atmosphere. Think a large number of specials, and a great menu in general. A wine list that's really nice, but not overboard. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as was our server, Nick. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gaetano's has the best Italian cuisine in Las Vegas!! The perfect place for any occasion!! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess was genuinely friendly, while the waiter was professionally so. The food was great and fairly priced. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steve is a wonderful waiter.Give him a raise.Noise level was a little loud from all the guests conversing, could use a little sound dampening if possible. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiter was very attentive and knowledgeable. Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:18:54.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1063, tr_1063
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave.
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.