Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, food and ambiance Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was great, but it seems like they resent customers using coupons. Last night we ordered a bottle of wine ($55) and were told there was a discount. We split the cost with our friends. The discount on the wine was not credited equally to each of our bills. I presented our coupon, it was not credited to either of our bills. When I asked our server, he said they could not give 2 credits on a bill. I have had difficulty before getting coupons credited. They "forget" and then must do check over. I did not retrieve my coupon for use later. It will be a while before I go back. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was over the top. Alex was a perfect waiter, patient and explained or answered any questions we had. Food was even better than we expected. My only suggestion would be either fewer daily specials (there were too many to remember) or print them so you can refer back to them. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone made the dining experience enjoyable by being pleasant and attentive. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Best before dinner bread basket I have ever had. Looked like freshly baked. Can't wait o go back. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dinner experience, beginning to end. The service and the food was excellent. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and a wonderful overall experience. Mar 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:37:12.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1209, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.