Close
Gaetano's Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fresh Food Great service
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food and atmosphere were excellent. The owner, an older gentleman from Sicily, came by our table and spoke to us, making us feel right at home. I had the Veal Sorrentina, my date had the Filet of Sole with lemon and capers, both were fantastic.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great....we were very impressed. The atmosphere of the restaurant is lovely. I would rate the food a 5 if it was just based on what I had, but my husband's veal was dry so I have to go with a 4. That was the only flaw in the evening so we were quite happy.
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's