Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1084reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service is excellent! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This time my wife and I celebrated our 44 wedding anniversary at Gaetano's. Nick was ourserver (we had asked for his station) and, as usual, everything went smoothly. He's highly skilled, easy to talk to, and very willing to do what it takes to make our experience there satisfying and pleasurable. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Waiter was professional and attentive. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too happy with food. Veal Sorrento extremely peppery. Told waiter. Could not finish. Sauce was good. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gaetano's is always excellent. The food is great and the service is always the same, excellent. The special's that you have are always excellent as is the regular menu. We enjoy dining at Gaetano's and we try and dine there whenever possible. The waiters are always so great. Especially Nick, we always like him to wait on us if possible, but like I said all the waiters are excellent. Also like that Gaetano is present most of the time going around to the tables and being hands on, it gives the restaurant great personality. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick takes care of every thing you want!!! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing... Prices were very acceptable except the spaghetti & meatballs ... $22.95...???Way too much .... May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good service. Prompt and fixed the problems with the steak. However was not offered any compensation for a steak that had to be sent back 3 times. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early dinner on recent weekend. Promptly greeted and seated. Restaurant quickly filled, but service continued as if we were the only diners... May 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:28:52.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1084, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.