Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1074reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing... Prices were very acceptable except the spaghetti & meatballs ... $22.95...???Way too much .... May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good service. Prompt and fixed the problems with the steak. However was not offered any compensation for a steak that had to be sent back 3 times. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early dinner on recent weekend. Promptly greeted and seated. Restaurant quickly filled, but service continued as if we were the only diners... May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by By far my favorite Italian the city has to offer. The owners are always there to talk with you and the selection of home made pastas and the extensive wine list is worth the trip. Typically service is very very good; however our server the other night was not very attentive and appeared in-genuine in our interactions. Very unlike my other experiences, so that was disappointing. None the less, this place will always be one of my favorites for special occasions and satisfying my cravings for real Italian cuisine. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but I think that's to compensate for all us coupon users. Good food. Very nice staff. Owner woman is very nice. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable food and service Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable food and service Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since our first visit last year we decided to make this a regular stop whenever we're in Vegas. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just cannot say enough about Gaetano's. I have friends in different cities, all of whom want to go to Gaetano's when they visit this town. Think dynamite service, excellent food, and a relaxing atmosphere. Think a large number of specials, and a great menu in general. A wine list that's really nice, but not overboard. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as was our server, Nick. Apr 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:38:13.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_23633, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gaetano's Ristorante

10271 S. Eastern Ave. #111
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 361-1661
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaetano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.