Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 113reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was extremely helpful and courteous and attentive. The food was delicious and well presented. The place was clean and tables were prepared, and chairs were comfortable, and the temperature felt comfortable. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good was spoiled and it was very very bad taste, I want my money back!! I have been charged 56$ I want it back May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always delicious but their prices don't watch what it says online, they over charge for plan rice and they always seem to miss something in my order, this time it was one of the order of rice May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lamb was hard and difficult to cut, plus the color of the lamb was very dark. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tasting Indian food. Especially the Samosas. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by First of all there was only one Old man in the restaurant who played all the roles including cook at the restaurant. There was no Chicken related Starter. Biryani was not good. Chicken was not fresh. Vegetable Biryani was so so. Paneer was not fresh either. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think the dish not really worth for the price charged! very little shrim in the shrim rice with the price, and so as the lamb and salmon curry! and the bread serve were over burnt|! Will not visit again! Thought to buy the certificate to bring different guest, but will not do so, and will not go back anymore! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, nan was fresh and thin (not doughy ), great fast service and reasonable price Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Excellent taste. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding food! Attentive service! Aug 29, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T05:59:10.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_194808, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ganesha Indian Cuisine, Sweets & Catering

1074 Kiely Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: (408) 246-7778
Cuisine: Indian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ganesha Indian Cuisine, Sweets & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.