Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant was not fine dining as it says.Appearance was very bad. There was to go boxed wrapped in trash bags and kept in the front. Décor and appearance was very poor. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was warm, fresh, and pretty good. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and outstanding service. A detailed explanation of this dishes is given if asked and everyone there was super friendly. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rotis( which looked like naans and DID NOT look or taste like Rotis) were burnt. We were visiting the bay area and decided to use the coupon. Will never visit this restaurant again.Also chicken dish taste was really bad. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good, but the atmosphere is mediocre at best Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only table they had the entire time we were there, which concerned me a bit. But everything was wonderful. They helped make recommendations when we asked their opinion. There was a strange banging noise almost the entire time we were there. It sounded like an old typewriter with a microphone next to it. That was a bit irritating. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food quality this time was not as good as first experience. Ambience is lacking - this is your hole in the wall type of place. Great service Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food quality and nice service! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a late lunch, before they closed to get ready for the evening meal. Very nice people, very clean restaurant, and delicious food. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1) Very unprofessional service and slow service2) Food was not warm and nun was not fully baked as well as soaky3) Prawn tandoori was worst quality food that I ever tried. Prawn dish thy brought was not small tiny pre-boiled shrimp mixed with some spicy source. We couldn't finish even one third of our food. I would rather pay more money to eat decent food in somewhere else rather than going to this restaurant to redeem a cheap gift certificate. Jun 23, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ganesha Indian Cuisine, Sweets & Catering

1074 Kiely Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: (408) 246-7778
Cuisine: Indian, Contemporary
Price: $$

Ganesha Indian Cuisine, Sweets & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.