Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 97reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dis not like the portions or the service..it seems that the experience here is heading for the worse...I have been a patron for over 4 years...bu there has been a slow decline in the quality of service, too bad they should be in business!! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the servers were very pleasant. food was very good. no complaints May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food quality was not good Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gobi malai and butter naan and onion kulcha and paneer tikka kabab were great. The portions were a little small though. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant was not fine dining as it says.Appearance was very bad. There was to go boxed wrapped in trash bags and kept in the front. Décor and appearance was very poor. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was warm, fresh, and pretty good. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and outstanding service. A detailed explanation of this dishes is given if asked and everyone there was super friendly. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The rotis( which looked like naans and DID NOT look or taste like Rotis) were burnt. We were visiting the bay area and decided to use the coupon. Will never visit this restaurant again.Also chicken dish taste was really bad. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good, but the atmosphere is mediocre at best Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only table they had the entire time we were there, which concerned me a bit. But everything was wonderful. They helped make recommendations when we asked their opinion. There was a strange banging noise almost the entire time we were there. It sounded like an old typewriter with a microphone next to it. That was a bit irritating. Aug 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:25.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_194808, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ganesha Indian Cuisine, Sweets & Catering

1074 Kiely Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: (408) 246-7778
Cuisine: Indian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ganesha Indian Cuisine, Sweets & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.