Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were told the earliest reservation was 8:30, but to get there early. Got there by 7:45 and the place was definitely NOT FULL. Waiter (Steven) was not good, we had to ask for service. Part of our order was wrong, salads came out before appetizer (which was incorrect),food was cold, had to ask for drinks, bill was wrong. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is slow and food is overly priced. The wait staff takes their good time so you order more drinks. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music is loud but it is fun Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music was good! May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not good. My husband ordered a $19 steak. It was sirloin and not a good cut. I ordered a prime rib sandwich which said the prime rip was thinly sliced. It was like mutilated roast beef. And not much of it on a large bun. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was not gourmet, but good. Portion sizes were large, my wife took home enough for another meal. Wait staff was attentive and got us drinks quickly. The meals took a while, but we didn't mind at all because we planned to spend a while enjoying the music. The pianists were very versatile and fun- they played everything we requested and even improvised on songs that weren't originally for the piano. It was a fun atmosphere, not too seedy, definitely not a "meat market." Just a relaxed sing-a-long. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food great they are very entertaining. I'm so glad we were able to go. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun place to be, but the service was not very good. Maybe they were just too crowded. Seemed to not have enough folks working. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:47:43.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_51732, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Gangsters Dueling Piano Bar

18 E. Fifth St.
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-8000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gangsters Dueling Piano Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.