Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 172reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music was good! May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not good. My husband ordered a $19 steak. It was sirloin and not a good cut. I ordered a prime rib sandwich which said the prime rip was thinly sliced. It was like mutilated roast beef. And not much of it on a large bun. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was not gourmet, but good. Portion sizes were large, my wife took home enough for another meal. Wait staff was attentive and got us drinks quickly. The meals took a while, but we didn't mind at all because we planned to spend a while enjoying the music. The pianists were very versatile and fun- they played everything we requested and even improvised on songs that weren't originally for the piano. It was a fun atmosphere, not too seedy, definitely not a "meat market." Just a relaxed sing-a-long. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food great they are very entertaining. I'm so glad we were able to go. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun place to be, but the service was not very good. Maybe they were just too crowded. Seemed to not have enough folks working. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great experience Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food quality and menu flexibilitySeasoned effective serversLive piano entertainment after the mealComfortable private booths or public tables Mar 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we all had the chicken parmasean. The sauce was not good at all. And the chicken leg appetizers were raw! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for Valetine's Day and everything was just amazing. Feb 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:12.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_51732, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Gangsters Dueling Piano Bar

18 E. Fifth St.
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-8000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gangsters Dueling Piano Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.