Close
Garam Masala is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant owner added an additional 16$ to the end bill without explaining why. I suspect it was gratuity, but without his explanation, I ended up tipping 15$ on top of the final bill. I felt cheated and question the ethics of the business practice.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love this restaurant. Their hospitality is outstanding and the food is amazing!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people. Great food !!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was so charming. The food was delicious. The music was really fun. Wonderful dining experience for someone who usually doesn't enjoy eating out.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and efficient, and the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_44582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Garam Masala

4537 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 632-1900
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garam Masala Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's