Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very good and very friendly. food was amazing and served quickly. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server could have been more social and more attentive. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the food was fair, but the service was lacking. I had to keep going up to the bar to get a soda refill. I give it 2 out of 5 stars. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food, excellent service and superb surroundings. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a wonderful dinner. the waitress was very nice. over all, we had a very nice time. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One meal was fine. The other,fried fish & hushpuppies, were over cooked just a bit. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place was nice food was good. Waitress not to friendly. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service on par with the Ritz Carlton. (and we didn't have tom cope with the trick or treaters) Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food! Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great with excellent service. A small issue came up and was rectified immediately to our satisfaction. Oct 7, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Garden Grill and Bar

700 Beta Dr
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (440) 646-1777
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Garden Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.