Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 237reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great service excellent prices as to be expected Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great prices great service very clean been there 7-8 times great every time Feb 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only 1 person tending bar and tables. Had to announce ourselves because he didn't see us come in as he was doing everything. Waited too long for salad. Appetizer and food came too close together Dec 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service needs work....Al ot of work. Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both my husband and I had the Apple Bourbon Pork Tenderloin. Our appetizers and main dish were great. The kitchen was out of several entrees, but at least we were notified up front. Desserts you could tell were not made in-house, but were still plated well. Our server was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. The atmosphere was open, so don't plan on this for an intimate date. Would have been nice to know that it was in a hotel - that fact was not clear on Restaurant.com. I hope at some point, I can return and try the Asian Ribs. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were unable to prepare two of the dishes on the entree menu. They were out of vanilla ice cream. Their credit card machine was down so charges had to be rung at the hotel registration desk. They had my credit card for 25 minutes while they checked in guests. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great. John was great. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My burger was good. so was the other 2 burgers ordered. I was a little disappointed that so much of the food on the menu was of a spicier nature. The other lady in our group, her food was only lukewarm. The broccoli cheddar soup left a lot to be desired. Sweet potato fries & French fries were delicious. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Julia, is awesome!!! Jun 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-29 T05:43:46.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_56702, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garden Grille & Bar

5255 Noggle Way
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 888-4814
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.