Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 220reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My burger was good. so was the other 2 burgers ordered. I was a little disappointed that so much of the food on the menu was of a spicier nature. The other lady in our group, her food was only lukewarm. The broccoli cheddar soup left a lot to be desired. Sweet potato fries & French fries were delicious. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Julia, is awesome!!! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered telopia, it came out hot with my husband's steak dinner. The fish smelled.funny and tasted funny, so I sent it back an ordered the steak. After 40 minutes and my husband totally finishing his dinner, I received my new food. The steak was much better than the stinky & awful tasting fish. This was our wonderful Valentines dinner. They did give us 1 free slice of cheesecake and waitress #1 gave a lot of attitude!! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ate the same meal a week ago. had mahi mahi. was dry and over cooked. mac & cheese was different.. newer version was no better than kraft. with bacon on it... Service was great Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a very enjoyable experience Jan 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Took a long time to get our food. Waited almost an hour to get two sandwiches. There were only two other couples in the place. Supposedly there was a "sort of new" cook. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trisha the waitress was wonderful, and Dane the stand in chef, did a SUPER job. Way to step up to the the plate DANE!!!!!!!!!! Jan 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous service; good food. Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very quiet, and comfortable restaurant. Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Service is terrible. The servers do not have a clue about service. The bartender took better care of us at our table than the server. we have had a different server every time and they all are terrible. Nov 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:31.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_56702, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Garden Grille & Bar

5255 Noggle Way
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 888-4814
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.