Rated 4 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The service needs work....Al ot of work. Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both my husband and I had the Apple Bourbon Pork Tenderloin. Our appetizers and main dish were great. The kitchen was out of several entrees, but at least we were notified up front. Desserts you could tell were not made in-house, but were still plated well. Our server was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. The atmosphere was open, so don't plan on this for an intimate date. Would have been nice to know that it was in a hotel - that fact was not clear on I hope at some point, I can return and try the Asian Ribs. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were unable to prepare two of the dishes on the entree menu. They were out of vanilla ice cream. Their credit card machine was down so charges had to be rung at the hotel registration desk. They had my credit card for 25 minutes while they checked in guests. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great. John was great. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My burger was good. so was the other 2 burgers ordered. I was a little disappointed that so much of the food on the menu was of a spicier nature. The other lady in our group, her food was only lukewarm. The broccoli cheddar soup left a lot to be desired. Sweet potato fries & French fries were delicious. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Julia, is awesome!!! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered telopia, it came out hot with my husband's steak dinner. The fish smelled.funny and tasted funny, so I sent it back an ordered the steak. After 40 minutes and my husband totally finishing his dinner, I received my new food. The steak was much better than the stinky & awful tasting fish. This was our wonderful Valentines dinner. They did give us 1 free slice of cheesecake and waitress #1 gave a lot of attitude!! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ate the same meal a week ago. had mahi mahi. was dry and over cooked. mac & cheese was different.. newer version was no better than kraft. with bacon on it... Service was great Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a very enjoyable experience Jan 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Took a long time to get our food. Waited almost an hour to get two sandwiches. There were only two other couples in the place. Supposedly there was a "sort of new" cook. Jan 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:22:24.565-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_56702, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Garden Grille & Bar

5255 Noggle Way
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 888-4814
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.