Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salmon and the eggplant amazing Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server, great food, great view Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable dining experience! Fresh, homemade pastas and sauces;a real authentic Italian meal. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gargi's is a wonderful restaurant with a beautiful ambiance and food. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant was by far the best we visited in Orlando. The atmosphere was elegant and the food and service was phenomenal. Dinner at sunset would be very nice as the outside dining area is lakeside. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited about 10 minutes before someone asked us if we wanted something to drink--as this was a business lunch. Later, we had to ask for bread after we had finished our salads already. Need to work on those things. Your food was delicious! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The grouper was very good & the atmosphere excellent. The wait time for dinner seemed rather long, 30 min. A leisurely pace is nice, but it did seem quite long. Loved your Foxboro wine as well! Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Food was outstanding! Ambience amazing! Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marco was fantastic! Bread was disappointing. Expect great crusty bread at excellent Italian (and it usually is). Bread was soft, doughy and not really suitable for dipping in olive oil. Sauce on fra diablo was dry (overcooked). Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic lakeside dining.Food and service was outstanding. Oct 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:05:32.174-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_49002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante

1414 North Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 894-7907
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.