Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 475reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place for lakeside dining. Great food, service and atmosphere. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food delicious, service great - great atmosphere Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great and the homemade bread is fabulous Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very attentive and professional. The food was prepared perfectly and was delicious. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, peaceful lakeside setting.Old style fine dining Italian Restaurant with good food. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate outside, which was very pleasant. The pasta is homemade. My son got the spaghetti & meatballs and wasnt impressed - I dont think the meatballs are made in-house, which disappointed me. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much impressed. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an excellent experience from beginning to end. Gargi's will be on our list of "must go there" each time we come to Orlando. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is so lovely to sit outside here and enjoy the lake. The food is well prepared and very tasty. The variety of foods is good. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:05.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_49002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante

1414 North Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 894-7907
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.