Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TELLING PEOPLE WHAT A GREAT RESTURANT EXPERIENCE THIS IS. WE FEEL THEY DON'T BELIEVE US. SO,ON OUR LAST VISIT WE ACTUALLY TOOK PICTURES.MAYBE WE SHOULD KEEP IT TO OURSELVES INSTEAD. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good waiter. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food & service & atmosphere equals an ideal dining experience. Thank you May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great-food was yummy, great location. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so accommodating for us and our little dog in a stroller. It made it very enjoyable. Thank you. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, excellent food, great service. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was excellent; food was good Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We all enjoyed our dinner selections, and look forward to our next visit Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was great. Never had to wait to refill our water or bread. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT food! GREAT swervice! Apr 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:59:30.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_49002, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante

1414 North Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 894-7907
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.