Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has a wonderful atmosphere, food and service. It can't get much better. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my filet was excelllent Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant, food outstanding, service was above excellent.Bad thing they are closing 2/14 & Mexican Restaurant going in it's place Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our meal however the salad was disappointing. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent as usual Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ambiance--dining al fresco lakeside. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, the wine, and the service were all excellent, as I had expected them to be. My guest had not eaten at Gargi'spreviously, and was enthusiastic about ts experience. The other person and I had been there, whichis exactly why we chose to return ! Bravo ! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful. This is our favorite place in Orlando. They are closing soon and we are do disappointed Jan 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not to expectations Scampi and Aiolio were dry Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Gargi's. We love Boyanna also. The food is always excellent! We ordered your garlic bread first time. The marinara sauce was delicious ! Sorry you are closing. Please stay open! Please? Jan 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:24.125-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_49002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante

1414 North Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 894-7907
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.