Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server started out strong but then had tables outside and neglected us towards the end. We had to keep asking for things. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Great food. Nice atmosphere. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was awesome!! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the perfect place for great food and service in an elegant and relaxing atmosphere. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Delicious food. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TELLING PEOPLE WHAT A GREAT RESTURANT EXPERIENCE THIS IS. WE FEEL THEY DON'T BELIEVE US. SO,ON OUR LAST VISIT WE ACTUALLY TOOK PICTURES.MAYBE WE SHOULD KEEP IT TO OURSELVES INSTEAD. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good waiter. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food & service & atmosphere equals an ideal dining experience. Thank you May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great-food was yummy, great location. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so accommodating for us and our little dog in a stroller. It made it very enjoyable. Thank you. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:47.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_49002, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante

1414 North Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 894-7907
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.