Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 413reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go here for special occasions, and our Christmas gathering last evening was excellent! Great food and wait staff very attentive Dec 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The computer system was not working and our meals messed up. Entrée was served before salad. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surroundings and Pelasesnt greeter. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was fair and food was good, but side items were not offered with all entres for the prices they charge. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try their sangria, it is amazing! Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAITRESS WAS COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL IN SERVING OUR MEAL.WE WERE BETWEEN DOCTOR APPOINTMENTS AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MAKING THE MEAL AS QUICKLY AS THEY COULD.HOWEVER, THIS RESTAURANT IS PLACE YOU NEED TO HAVE TIME TO ENJOY! THE VIEW WAS SPECTACULAR FROM THE DECK. Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Always come here for a special occasion. We are never disappointed.Waitress was fantastic! Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each person in our party had a different entree and all very satisfied with the food. The service was excellent with friendly and accommodating wait staff! A wonderful dining experience was had by all.We will definitely go back! Nov 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit here,love the ambiance & of course the food! Great happy hour too!Restaurant.com makes this new found favorite an affordable evening.Clint our bartender/waiter is the best! Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by see my review on Trip AdvisorEduardo5060 Nov 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante

1414 North Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: (407) 894-7907
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Gargi's Lakeside Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.