Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by There has been a decline in the quality unfortunately. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately the meal was not hot. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizza and garlic cheese bread, as always. Try requesting thin crust if that is your preference, it's perfect for us. Service is terrific. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really get a lot to eat for the price. We always have leftovers. Never have trouble getting a table even on weekends and the people are very nice. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza could have had a little more cheese on it. The meat and the sauce were very good. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was typical Denver Italian fare, nothing more and nothing less. It wasn't too crowded, which was good for our three year old son. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were in a hurry and told our waitress and she was extremely accommodating on getting us our food quickly and the food was great as expected. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Jun 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:12.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_218566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Garramone's Pizza

9168 West Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
Phone: (303) 985-8711
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garramone's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.