Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been eating here for years, another great experience. Try the garlic cheese bread. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, very slow service. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I USED DELIVERY AND HAVE ENJOYED GARRAMONE'S SINCE 1967 OR THERE ABOUTS WHEN I MOVED NEARBY. I STILL AM CLOSE AND THEY ARE STILL HERE. SAYS A LOT, RIGHT. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A family owned neighborhood small and cozy. Greeted immediately by a very courteous young lady. Took us to a nice cozy booth very clean) and presented us with 2 very nice menus with more choices one can imagine for a small family run cafe. Iced tea was excellent, not watered down like many others and the 14" pizza was the very best one can buy. I am a "nut" for good pasta, pizzas etc., and this was amazingly good. We reside 250 miles away but when back to the Denver area, GARRAMONE'S will be on our list to visit. Already told our son and wife and good friends there about this hidden treasure for Italian food. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was attentive. Food was delivered fast; before 25 minutes as noted on menu. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eating here for years. Always good food and service, though today was for pick up. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fresh food, nice atmosphere. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dry sausage sandwich. They need to add lettuce, tomato and/or onion Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food nice portions and decent prices.enjoyed the feeling of home cooking not the fancy frills of larger places with high prices and less than average food. We will come back often. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a nice place. Laid back and relaxing Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:40:40.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_218566, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Garramone's Pizza

9168 West Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
Phone: (303) 985-8711
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$

Garramone's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.