Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 402reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was everything we expected; a real good tasting pizza. The only thing we'd like to mention is the price difference from their website to their actual menu price: about a $2 to $3 difference, depending on what item you are ordering. It's a little pricey, but the coupon helps ease the pain a little. They need to update their website, even though they said that someone else does that for them. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered pizza on a Friday night, and had to wait over 30 min. for our food. Evidently there were a lot of takeout pizzas !!!!! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time the toppings seemed a bit sparse. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garramone's is a relaxing, casual restaurant with fresh food and good specials. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered take out.... Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very friendly and efficient and our food was excellent v Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pizza and service Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, especially the minestrone soup and the italian salad dressing. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service - Food Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service as always. Jul 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T05:29:47.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_218566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Garramone's Pizza

9168 West Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
Phone: (303) 985-8711
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garramone's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.