Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 415reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered 2 pizzas - the cheese/black olive pizza was burned on the crust. I would not accept it - waitress gave us a discount and had the cook staff make another pizza...had to wait 20 minutes for the second pizza which was for a child. Made it a bit difficult! Sep 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow even though it was not crowded. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by take out Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ronnie, the waitress was very attentive but not intrusive. Polite, got our order right, and friendly. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and the food was great! Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Good service. Quiet. I left my cell phone and quickly recovered it. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was everything we expected; a real good tasting pizza. The only thing we'd like to mention is the price difference from their website to their actual menu price: about a $2 to $3 difference, depending on what item you are ordering. It's a little pricey, but the coupon helps ease the pain a little. They need to update their website, even though they said that someone else does that for them. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered pizza on a Friday night, and had to wait over 30 min. for our food. Evidently there were a lot of takeout pizzas !!!!! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time the toppings seemed a bit sparse. Aug 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:38:02.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_218566, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Garramone's Pizza

9168 West Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
Phone: (303) 985-8711
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garramone's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.