Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1772reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service very, very good Feb 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took a long time to get our food. Service was not very good. Potatoes were cold. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very unhappy that they were out of their baked bread. Also, the berrywood salad was mainly made up of iceburg lettuce which I do not like. More nutritious greens, dark leafy, would have been much better. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We eat there a lot and like the menu options Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food / great and friendly service from the staff Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, the food is terrific, great comfort food but also calorie watching selections. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great menu. Quality food. Would have given it a 5 except the Apple Pie was not fresh. There were beautiful desserts in the display case. I recommend you choose desserts you can see in the case. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generally always have a good dining experience at Garry's ...The food has generally always been very good ...and I especially enjoy being there when my favorite server, Angela, is there.She is excellent...remembers what you like and don't like each time you come....and she makes you feel very welcome to be there. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered two try were both very good Jan 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We usually go here for breakfast and are always happy. The gluten free pasta was over cooked and rubbery. Overall, we were disappointed in the quality of food for the price for lunch and dinner Jan 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:20:49.730-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1772, tr_1772
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.