Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1495reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and fantastic food! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and fantastic food! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have liked a larger portion of veggies Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great price! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff just seemed very worked up and frazzled, rather than friendly and welcoming. The restaurant was not very busy so we were disappointed to have items haphazardly dropped in front of us and not placed in the bags (we ordered carry-out). The sauce for my wrap was not included in the order, and the sweet potato fries were over a bed of jalapenos - jalapenos are not an ingredient that a majority of people enjoy or can tolerate. It wasn't on the menu that they would be in with the fries, and so I wasn't able to eat very many as most had been touching the peppers. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always good and the staff was very attentive. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always outstanding. Seared tuna and grilled squash. Awesome. Atmosphere is very average.. but take to consideration a local family restaurant. Food is A plus. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always excellent. Have never been disapointed. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service every time we go to Gary's Grill. It's one of our favorite places to eat! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by at first I was a little disappointed with the little table I was seated at off to the side, but then it didn't matter because the waitress was so extremely warm and cordial that it just made me feel much more comfortable. Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:16:20.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1495, tr_1495
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.