Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1535reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast, waitress was pleasant and the food was very good. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are quality with capital Q. All homemade food, excellent staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are quality with capital Q. All homemade food, excellent staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are quality with capital Q. All homemade food, excellent staff. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salmon was very dry. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food good service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic, and I couldn't believe how fast the food came out. It was amazing and far exceeded our expectations. We expected a wait on a sunday morning for breakfast but were seated right away. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and service May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic, and I couldn't believe how fast the food came out. It was amazing and far exceeded our expectations. We expected a wait on a sunday morning for breakfast but were seated right away. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:42.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1535, tr_1535
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.