Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1887reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fresh and filling. Always yummy!! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cory our server was great too. Very good dinner, we were celebrating a birthday. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We visit Garry's Grill about once every 6 weeks. We are always completely satisfied with the quality of food and the service. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great waitress. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The waitress was ok. It took her a little while to refill my drink, but not too long. I have found this not to be out of the norm, the waitresses are not all that great. But again, not that bad May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was amazing. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow tonight, manager Chris is awesome! Jumped in and caught the orders up. He's worth his weight in gold. Flour less tort = "not so much" Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good as was the service. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice service, seated immediately, good food, great atmosphere for talking Apr 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T05:50:12.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1887, tr_1887
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.