Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2323.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. I got the special, a grilled cheese sandwich cooked panini style, which would have been delicious except that the grilled onions in sauce they added made the bread soggy. Not a good thing. I had to scrape them all off. The coconut cake dessert was so-so as well. It had a weird after taste.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing and extremely accomodating. They went above and beyond to make sure that my mother had a wonderful 72nd birthday dinner!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With my dietary needs changing, Garry's is always happy to help with special requests! It makes coming back and recommending Garrys to everyone a pleasure!!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a comfortable place to eat and visit. The menu has healthy-ish offerings. (It has a west coast vibe.) The service is always friendly. And it's a comfortable place to visit; lots of booths. I always look forward to eating at Garry's.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both had salads. They were very tasty. Service wasGoood. Thank You
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is just really good and I was able to get a half portion of salmon Eggs Benedict.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had something different and loved every bite!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious generous portion and excellent service by Cody.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at Garry's Grill. Have never been disappointed in the quality of the food or the service. Have tried many different entrees and all have been excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was outstanding, great atmosphere for a small place. Only downer was cold smash potatoes but it the server very quickly offered to get a new order.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1392, tr_931
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's