Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1386reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Good service Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was happy and attentive and helpful with indecisive eaters. So many great choices! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was alright, but the seafood was not fresh. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They seated us close to the front door and it was very cold.Service was very slow. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good meal with nice service ?? Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good meal with nice service ?? Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious and the service was excellent. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Good service. Wonderful experience! Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our visits to Garry's Grill. They have a great varied menu and the food and service is excellent. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was quick and polite. No complaints! Our breakfast was great. I love all the options. Jan 5, 2015

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.