Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1426reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is really good and the service is excellent. I get the feeling that they use healthy, fresh ingredients and I love the cozy atmosphere. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have dietary restrictions (celiac) and they take good care of me. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A neighborhood place that knows what it's doing. Friendly staff. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always delicious food! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service was great. The food presentation also looked inviting. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was fast and friendly and food was delicious Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasurable meal, well-prepared and served. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't remember the name of my waiter, but his service was more than excellent. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food. Never had dinner there before. Will definately be back Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our food. The fries were great. The kids meals were generous. The wrap was on par. The buffalo chicken flat bread while tasty was difficult to eat. We were a little turned off by how long it took to be seated while we watched who presumably was the hostess walk around and do other non-essential jobs for 3 minutes first. This same person was talking loudly about her annoyances with other customers which was a downer and the reason I didn't give an excellent rating. Decor was "meh" but at least the place looked relatively clean. Feb 7, 2015

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.