Close
Gateway Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To cold. The server forgot to bring drinks and food took a long time to be served.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was understaffed and busy. We were there for almost two hours. People who came in after us were seated before us. I had to remind the waitress/hostess that we had been waiting beyond the twenty minutes we were told when put on the list before we finally got a table. We were almost late for a Paul McCartney concert next door at The Q.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server, Candice, was awesome.Don't order the Tater Skins: four for $10.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a lot of it!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the waitress was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_220361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Gateway Bar & Grill

631 Huron Rd E
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 658-7300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gateway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's