Close
Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this a good place and the meals and service are excellent as well as their special Happy Hours !
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress asked if we would like to substitute our fries for several different items. She failed to mention that there was a substantial price difference for the substitutions. I thought that was very deceptive.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great experience at Gattuso's. The waitstaff are always friendly. The food is brought to you in a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_155272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant

435 Huey P Long Ave
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 368-1114
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant is a locally owned favorite located at Huey P. Long Avenue and 5th Street in the downtown historic district. With an extensive menu of local favorites and daily specials, Gattuso's is a must try for lunch or dinner. Well-known for having over 14 beers on tap, mouth-watering poboys and gratifying appetizers, this local hangout is delicious and affordable. Enjoy patio seating, or opt to sit in the bar or restaurant. The overall atmosphere is clean, fun and casual. Gattuso's also features live entertainment for a lively evening. There is something for everyone at Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant.

Read More
Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this a good place and the meals and service are excellent as well as their special Happy Hours !
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress asked if we would like to substitute our fries for several different items. She failed to mention that there was a substantial price difference for the substitutions. I thought that was very deceptive.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great experience at Gattuso's. The waitstaff are always friendly. The food is brought to you in a timely manner.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_155272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's