Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and entertainment. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very upbeat Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitresses excellent and food excellent. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little crazy because of the construction going on Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Our server (we sat at the bar, so the bartender) was efficient with us and everyone else we saw. The food came out quick and hot. We had the deal from Restauarnt.com but we will come back without it because a couple of drinks each and more than plenty of good food totaled only $60 before the discount. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With outside dinning and a good band playing the oldies, you can't get much better. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff is attentive and pretty. Food is good, the burger is exceptional. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only reason it wasn't excellent is because a young mother slapped her child across the face. I couldn't eat after I witnessed that. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking was better than expected. nice clean place. run great specials. food was great. gets pretty loud at night. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:27:24.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_155272, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant

435 Huey P Long Ave
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 368-1114
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.