Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 330reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very pleasant. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress was rude. The lady who took my order over the phone was short and rushed. She got my order wrong and when I told her, she hunched her shoulder as if she did not care. Being that a standard lunch break is only an hour, she could've shown a lot more consideration. I was looked over several times while waiting at the bar, before I was even approached. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable atmosphere and delicious food. The new addition will be amazing! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant staff. In the process of re- modeling, noisy, food is great! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and entertainment. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very upbeat Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitresses excellent and food excellent. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little crazy because of the construction going on Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Our server (we sat at the bar, so the bartender) was efficient with us and everyone else we saw. The food came out quick and hot. We had the deal from Restauarnt.com but we will come back without it because a couple of drinks each and more than plenty of good food totaled only $60 before the discount. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by With outside dinning and a good band playing the oldies, you can't get much better. Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:28:29.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_155272, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant

435 Huey P Long Ave
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 368-1114
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.