Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 406reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 4 of us in our party ordered steak. They were cooked to perfection. Our server did a good job making us feel comfortable. We also loved the Sangria. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both great! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is spotty. Fox is hit and miss Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Steak was excellent and the customer service was great. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great. we love the food. only thing some of the meat was not cook through..would go again. it was well seasoned. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website says open at 11:30...got there at 11:39 we were told they open at noon Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is comfortable and relaxing. The service is exceptional. The calamari was light and very tasty. The mixed grill was tender and delicious. The wine was velvety smooth and dessert was a perfect ending to a wonderful meal. The owner is very visable making stops at every table to ensure everyone is having a wonderful experience. He is a gracious host! Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiot was too long. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Host was very attentive and gave recommendations. Food was tasty, hot, and big portions Jan 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T17:58:28.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_47205, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

200 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 590-5000
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.