Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 438reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food. And the service was excellent Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the service was excellent! We will definitely be going back again. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was friendly and funny. So kind. We love, love, loved the atmosphere. The food was so good. Very upscale and they have an amazing 3 course meal for $30 on Monday nights. Love this place! Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my second time going and im always impressed. The manager is great and the waiters are very efficient and friendly. Today i went with ny daughter and the manager made me feel very welcomed and gave her toys to play with. Overall very pleased. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for a late lunch. Only one other couple there. Th atmosphere was nice and service was good. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for a late lunch. Only one other couple there. Th atmosphere was nice and service was good. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and unique, if you're a meat lover. I am. We ordered two of the $63 parilladas that each feeds 2-3 adults. It did and we still had a enough to take home. We also ordered the sampler appetizer and that was excellent also. The service was excellent and the restaurant itself, was great also. You will have to fork over $6 for parking if you park behind the restaurant. We took a walk down Pine afterwards and it was that was nice too. Went on a Thursday, not crowded al all, but don't know how bad it gets on a weekend. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the service was great. I would recommend this restaurant. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were splitting a salad and entree. They brought both together instead of the salad first. The lamb chops where tough and chewy. The black beans had little flavor and serviced in to much sause. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food in a beautiful location and wonderful service! A++ May 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:35:11.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_47205, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

200 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 590-5000
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.