Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 412reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRhe meat was exceptionally good this time. We generally like it but tonight it was just SUPERB! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by William was very friendly, and worked with us to make sure our dining experience was perfect. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 4 of us in our party ordered steak. They were cooked to perfection. Our server did a good job making us feel comfortable. We also loved the Sangria. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both great! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is spotty. Fox is hit and miss Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Steak was excellent and the customer service was great. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great. we love the food. only thing some of the meat was not cook through..would go again. it was well seasoned. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:07:17.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_47205, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

200 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 590-5000
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.