Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 416reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the service was great. I would recommend this restaurant. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were splitting a salad and entree. They brought both together instead of the salad first. The lamb chops where tough and chewy. The black beans had little flavor and serviced in to much sause. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food in a beautiful location and wonderful service! A++ May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food in a beautiful location and wonderful service! A++ May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRhe meat was exceptionally good this time. We generally like it but tonight it was just SUPERB! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by William was very friendly, and worked with us to make sure our dining experience was perfect. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 4 of us in our party ordered steak. They were cooked to perfection. Our server did a good job making us feel comfortable. We also loved the Sangria. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both great! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is spotty. Fox is hit and miss Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Steak was excellent and the customer service was great. Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:08.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_47205, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

200 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 590-5000
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.