Close
Gaucho Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really great. Felt at home and the food was delicious. I love this place!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very good food (though not large quantities), prices a bit on the high side.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short staffed, staff was doing the best they could. Had reservations, still waited 20 mins after reservation time. Won't be rushing to go back. Used to be good place.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and very personal service. I would recommend it hands down.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent and knowledgeableof the menu. It was a Saturday and very busy and our food took a little longer then desired but overall it was good.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is extremely kind, he goes out of his way to to bring excellent service. The waiters are great as well.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I made a reservartion days earlier via Open Table. We arrived on time but no table was available for almost half an hour. We sat at the bar because it was really cold ouitside. Granted, the owner tried to make up for what happened by giving us a glass of champagne but it was totally clear that nobody cared about me having made reservations.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was GREAT and the food was DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and attentive staff. Very good Argentine steak house, you should give it a try. Be ready for $100+ bill if you are getting a bottle wine and 2 dinners, but that pretty normal for any downtown nice restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enrique was the best! We will definitely be coming here again. Everyone was lovely. Great service.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_47205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

200 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 590-5000
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's